Bitcoin.com supports Love on Valentine's day ❤️🌹

5 155
Avatar for TLGirl
Written by
2 years ago

Hello guys,

I know I promised to give you the following article of my problem with the bank, but today I saw an interesting tweet on Twitter about Valentine's day and the entries of the giveaway must be tomorrow so this article has an urgent posting and this tweet was from the well known wallet Bitcoin.com.

The tweet said: "This Valentine's day, take your loved one to dinner, on us!"

So let's introduce bitcoin.com wallet a bit.

It is a cryptocurrency wallet that also includes news, market tracks, an exchange and games.

It initially supported Bitcoin, then added Bitcoin Cash and recently it added Ethereum and the ERC-20 tokens.

The wallet also offers a map where cryptocurrencies are accepted around the globe so it tries to facilitate the life of users plus it is very easy to use and has a  user-friendly interface.

Now let's go back to this beautiful initiative which is actually a brilliant idea to spread the usage of cryptocurrency all around the globe through Love and by encouraging couples to have a wonderful date on Valentine's day in one of the restaurants that accepts cryptocurrency as a payment with a chance to win a 100$ in Bitcoin Cash.

So 10 lucky people will win 100$ in Bitcoin Cash to be spent at any restaurant listed on the map.bitcoin.com.

Kindly read the full terms and conditions that were also listed in the tweet and here is a link to them. https://www.bitcoin.com/valentinesday2022.pdf

You basically have to provide a screenshot of the chosen restaurant from the map where you will spend Valentine's day with your loved one.

This tweet also mentioned that there is a chance for new restaurants to be part of this campaign by registering themselves on the map as crypto payments accepter.

The winners will be selected on 2/14/22 and they will be reached by DM.

So guys, since you will celebrate Valentine's day with your loved one, why don't you participate in this giveaway for a chance to win a 100$ in Bitcoin Cash, what a great deal!

I wish I could participate but unfortunately in Lebanon there aren't any shops that accept crypto as payments.

So Good luck everyone and Happy Valentine's day in advance.

Thanks for reading ❤️

*This is the link to the tweet.

https://twitter.com/BitcoinCom/status/1491975123150467076?t=7IC-KepUI5Tb91H7nV0GtQ&s=19

*This is my original post.

*Photos are from the bitcoin.com wallet account on Twitter.

*Feel free to register in Read.Cash using my link:

https://read.cash/r/TLGirl

*In Publish0x with the link:

https://www.publish0x.com/?a=APdR6OBRdG

7
$ 12.76
$ 12.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bittantis
Sponsors of TLGirl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TLGirl
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I didn't bother to check coz I know it can not be in my region lol... And also I will be indoor on val, am spending the val with me, myself and I lol... Hoping for BCH adoption to spread fast in my country

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Same here hehehehe hopefully BCH will spread fast in your country and you find Love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I checked on the map but unfortunately around me there is nothing. 😔 Never mind, my Love is not with me now, so I don't think I could have the mood to partecipate. Anyway I really wish one day to spend my Bitcoin Cash directly from my wallet! So I hope to find a shop around my place very soon!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah same here 😕 Anyway I hope you will be with your loved one soon and will be able to spend BCH directly from the wallet. 🤞 Thanks for commenting and Happy Valentine's day in advance, it can be among friends and family too 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊 So Happy Valentine's day for you too 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago