Writing My First Article

1 23
Avatar for T3chn1c4l
2 years ago

I have been on read.cash before, but nothing terribly serious. Mostly I used noise.cash, but never committed to writing full articles on a daily basis, as my tablet did not have a keyboard, and I found it a little hard to use a phone to type full articles like this. Unfortunatley, my old account @Thremos , I managed to lose my login information. I recently got divorced and after moving, I either havent found the paper files where I usually keep these kind of things, or they got lost along the way.

All that being said, I recently found my old bluetooth keyboard! I thought I would try out offically getting ont his this platform and see how it goes. I thought I would start by writing just the uniques interactions from my job as a massage therapist and see just how much I can actually write about it. I also thought I would try to start using my camera gear a little more ( nothing crazy mind you, just an action camera and a gyroscope mount for my smartphone) while I adventure out with my dog in the hiking trails and camping whenever that happens again. I will also be updating a few of my cryptocurrency updates, as far as what I have learned, earned, and where I am now. I used to write articles that my skill set gave me a stonger understanding. I thought this time around I would try instead to foucs on less research intense articles, and try my hand at a little more daily writing about my life. I might still put out articles about more researched topics, But I for now at least, I want to get back to having a stronger day to day pattern.

Now I have done some research about, and I am aware that there is an algorithm for the tipping bot to figure out if it will tip you for your work. I believe that the more people who read your article, and how many comments are left or reponded too. But I think there is also a certain part of the algorithm that works on also referencing other users on the platform? It makes sense to me, as it would encourage all of us to work together and make better content for the platform.

So now that I have gotten all that out of the way, I was curious as to how people nowadays get noticed in order to get some tip from the rewarder? Originally when i started on here, I was part of a program where they were giving out random rewards by reading, commenting, and tipping other users out. Now starting from scratch, I don't really know what starting up here looks like.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for T3chn1c4l
2 years ago

Comments

I just want to say i really appreciate people reading my new first writing =) I will be sitting down after work today to give my thought process on how I approach specific problems that I have in my job day to day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago