My Calligraphy

8 21
Avatar for T-lhia12
3 years ago

Hello, everyone! 🤗 It's me again, @T-lhia12! I hope you are all doing well. ❤️

Calligraphy is the ultimate synthesis of what I love: language, art and human connection.

Since I was in elementary, I really love doing arts, so I always did my best to become artistic on my school projects and activities. There are times that even if it is allowed to use computers for doing our project, I still want it to be handmade. 😂 My favorite part was always the front page or title page where I can do my own lettering or calligraphy. 😁 And so far, I still love doing that. But I didn't focus on it for almost my entire high school life for some reasons. Then, my boyfriend gave me a bunch of brush pens as a present for my birthday last year, but still, I didn't use it for a while because of busy schedules. 😂

But, during this pandemic, I have decided to continue with what I really love to do. 😊

For today, I want to share with you some of my calligraphy that I did during this pandemic.

I made this style because I really love coffee. 😂

Waterdrop Style Calligraphy

In calligraphy what just you need is skill and patience in making process. Even you are not good to it, when you practice always, your skills be enhanced and someday you'll be calligraphing the best. Coz repeative practice makes it perfect.

That's all! 😊 I hope you like my article. 😍 Hit the like button, comment, and subsribe. God bless you'll. 😁

6
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @MisterWrite
$ 0.01 from @Jack689
Avatar for T-lhia12
3 years ago

Comments

I'm subscribe your profile , Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very nice dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is absolutely Write I mean Right In calligraphy what just you need is skill and patience in making process. Even you are not good to it, when you practice always, your skills be enhanced and someday you'll be calligraphing the best. Coz repeative practice makes it perfect.

You're a very amazing artist as always! 😍♡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for always supporting me, @MisterWrite! 😍❤️ I really appreciate it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh. I like all of it so cool. I like all of your calligraphy. Thanks for sharing it to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating my art!

$ 0.00
3 years ago