If Keyboards Could Talk

1 30

IF KEYBOARDS COULD TALK

Yesterday, before I left for work, I came across a novel that my Mom bought for my younger sisters, titled "The GAIN OF KINDNESS" so my interest was triggered and I decided to glance through it.

There, I came across a chapter where I found a sentence that caught my eyes;

   "If keyboards could talk"

Keyboards are probably the best secret keepers in the world because you can convey what you are feeling and thinking and without publishing or posting the document, no one will know what you were saying.

The numerous times I was distressed, angry or even happy, my keyboard could be the only one who knows my mood.

Even when I have long projects and assignments to type and my fingers were hurting me because of the too much typing the keys would know.

Really and truly if keyboards could talk, they would be able to say that they see more of who we are than most people could see.

If keyboards could talk, would they share the number of messages of love affairs, relationships and so on?

Would they guide teenagers who don't know what they are doing here(social media)? Would they save so many friendships and relationships?

If keyboards could talk,  would they receive the kind of abuse they receive from you whenever you are upset?

Keyboards could also tell us the kind of lives we live. They'll tell if you always spend time studying, browsing useful posts or the vices all day.

How many times do you think your keyboard has laughed over the hilarious questions you have googled? Would they advise you against the heedless things you have researched or shared?

Keyboards will also tell you when you have to stop typing because you usually type for hours and never let them rest.

Keyboards will also tell you they are fed up with how much you use them and if you insist on using them, they might even split out some of your secrets.

Taking into account, that those keyboards are the best secret keepers. Imagine if people could act like keyboards and how others' secrets will be hidden.

I guess everyone should be happy that the keyboard is an electronic device that doesn't have any brain otherwise a mess would have happened between people.

But we should show some interest towards them maybe they can converse about destiny!

Hehehehe...just kidding

Lastly, The very advice that keyboards give us is "always keep one finger on the escape button"

Now in the comment section, if your keyboard could talk, what do you think it would say?

Now I'll tell you the importance of TIME

Time is a journey ending with an ellipsis. It's as long as death terminates our existence to see the end.

Human existence is bounded by time. Birth is the upper bound while death is the lower bound.

Time is measured by hours, days, years and so on. No one can evade the expiration of time.

If I were a mathematician I'd have to try finding the limit of time to infinity or trying to break the components of time into infinitesimal quantities.

If I were a physicist I'd have tried to plot components of time into multidimensional tensor coordinates.

But I'm confident it'll be an ineffective action.

Time is life.

Waste non of it. It's a big sorrow to feel like going to the history to amend a fault.

The future need not take permission from the past; it doesn't consult the past before advent into reality in one's life.

Time is like a broken vehicle on an abrupt.

It ripples through to an infinite rope till the intellectual gets quieted.

It'd have been fair if strength can complement the effect of time but it's a tragic strength that deteriorates either.

Learn to enjoy every minute of your life. The moment is at once the extensively beneficial and the most precious of all possession. Be happy now. Don’t defer for something outside of yourself to make you convinced in destiny. Determine how useful is the moment you have to consume, whether it’s a chore or with your family. Every juncture should be commemorated and savoured.

Time is a gift that requires to be invested in. Time as a natural nomenclature is a treasure let's embrace it.

Time is life

Spend it wisely.

Live a good life.

Be the best you can be to humanity.s

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.04 from @Ezelazra3
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of Syra
empty
empty
empty

Comments

My petit, Time is a hidden treasure...

$ 0.01
1 year ago