You may lost your ID!

5 26
Avatar for Synapse
3 years ago

Yesterday I lost my id having 97 subscriber.It's occurs without noticing me anything.I got shocked! I felt so much Upset for that.

There might had this cause:

1.Post not having EXC(Exclusive) tag.

2. 1/2 copyright issue.

3.Unusual commenting to others post.

4.Commenting to the same person in his every post & also he may comment to my every post.

5.Log in from another phone.

6.Using same wifi me & my friend.

There might me some others cause.

Let me know guys What were others cause might be.

You Guys should be careful before loosing your important & lovely read cash.

If possible give me some support guys.

24
$ 0.00
Avatar for Synapse
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much for sharing valueable information. I will follow your advices regularly.I have subcribed you.Please subcribe me also & visit my profile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing very helpful information.Read cash is very amazing earning site. It's have rule. We must be follow their rules. So we should carefully doing our work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I think we must avoid what you have written. Read.cash gives his laws and regulations on this site, and we must follow it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is an amazing website. Noone of us want to lose his/her account from this lovely community. Dont be upset. Try to follow their rules and I say you must succeed. But its a little bit annoying that using same wifi by 2 friends causes dificulties. There are many persons who share a wifi in my hall. But here is no solution actually. Because same wifi may be used by really 2 person or may be used by the spammers. Spammers should stop. Otherwise real writers will not have to write.
Anyway welcome again to the community and we hope we will hear the best words from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother. I'm so happy to get connected again with you. Love you 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago