Thai soup

Today i am going to share Thai soup. It’s taste is so good.It this recipe chicken, prawn, mushroom and ginger flavor broth gives a creamy texture. Thai-style soup is very popular to children. This quick and easy to prepare Thai Soup is almost a meal itself. It is very healthy and comfort for all.

Ingredients

1. Chicken stock - 8 cups

2.Boneless chicken - 1/2 cup thinly slices

3.Prawn - 1/2 cup chopped

4.Canned Mushroom - 1/2 cup thinly slices

5.Ginger - 3-4 thinly slices

6.Soy sauce - 1 tablespoon

7.Thai lemon grass - 4 pieces

8.Onion - 2 tablespoon slices

9.Tomato sauce - 2 tablespoon

10.Egg Yolk - 2 numbers

11.Sugar - 2 teaspoon

12.Tasting salt - to taste

13.White pepper powder - 1/4 teaspoon

14.Red Chili Powder - 1/2 teaspoon

15.Cornflour - 4 tablespoon

16.Green Chilies - 3-4 numbers

17.Oyster sauce - 2 teaspoon

18.Fish sauce - 2 teaspoon

19.Lemon juice - 2 teaspoon

Instructions

Preparation:At first marinate prawn and chicken with soy sauce for 10 min. Melt butter in a pan and fry marinated prawn and chicken until water dries up..

Cooking Method:**Mix all ingredients with room temperature chicken stock except lemon juice,oyster sauce and fish sauce in a medium sauce pan.

*Boil on a medium heat. Stir and simmer for 10 minutes or until thick and creamy texture.

*Once cooked,then add oyster sauce, fish sauce and lemon juice.

*Remove from heat and serve hot with pizza roll or spring roll or your favorite snacks.

*Add more sauce and lime juice, if desired.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Not to mention Thai soup. It's a food for many of my people. I'm just crazy about it. I eat it for breakfast.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think many people like this recipe.. also I like this recipe.. I will try this recipe in my house.. Thank you so much for this article. Keep writing this type of article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..i like this soup very much. Keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thai soup is very interesting food.l like this food.this food is amazing.thank you for your writing Thai food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so yummy soup...you should try this recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like this recipe. Your article help me to make this recipe. I will surely try to make the recipe according to your information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article. Soup is really helpful for health. Actually we eat soup when we fell ill. It's give us a healthy life. It gives strong feelings for every ill person. Thanks for sharing with us a great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soup is good for health..its very popular for health. Take care & stay safe. Stay healthy..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it is necessary to marry a Thai lady because of this soup. Haaaaa!!! Lol Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha right.. Thanks for camment & keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thai soup is my favourite food. My grandmother could very well. When I go to my grandmother's house, she cooked it for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago