Pic of Biryani

0 19
Avatar for Symon
Written by
3 years ago

Hey guys

What’s up?

After a long time i am back with my new article about Biryani. Hope you all like my article & pic of my favourite biryani

My favourite item is biryan. I am a biryani lover. Today i am going to share my favourite picture of cooking Biryani.

Biryani recipe will upload another day. Till then stay safe & keep supporting me.

Preparing for cook Biryani. I am not a professional chef but i love to cook. In fact its my hobby.

I am cooking biryani for 25/30 people. I have no idea for cooking Biryani about many people’s. But i tried & successful.

Its almost done. I cannot wait for any longer to taste it.

Wow its ready for serve. Lets wait for everyone’s opinion about Biryani.

Who Doesn't love Biryani?

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Symon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments