Photography of biryani

8 33
Avatar for Symon
Written by
3 years ago

Hello friends

How r you all?

I am back after a long time. Today i am back with some of my photograps about biryani which is capture by me & biryani also cooked by me.

If someone say true love never exists make them taste Biryani.

I love you, i cannot live without you, even i cannot think of someone while you are around. love is chicken Biryani

Biryani is love. Me & biryani never ending love story.

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Symon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow niceπŸ˜‹ seeing it wanting to eat.πŸ˜‹

Hey dear, I have already subscribed to you, you can also to me😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy.... I just love biriyani. Biriyani is my most favourite food. It is an easy receipe. I made biriyani last week at my home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Biryani is my favourite food. I also like biryani food. This food is very delicious. Your biryani is very delicious. Keep writing thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love biriyani to eat. But I can't eat a lot . It doesn't suit me. Though I love it. Sometimes I take over then immediately I have to take medicine. It's good to hear that you also like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am Biiriyani lover.Even I taste maximum biriyani of my area.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww!my favourite dish..Now really cravings for itπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago