Photographs

5 19
Avatar for Symon
Written by
4 years ago

Hello friends

How r you all?

Cooking is my favourite hobby.. I always try to cooking something in my leisure time. We all love to convenience food but one of the simply waysto improve your health is by preparing more home cooked meals.

Today i am back with my-in-laws food pic & share with you all..Hope you all like my article . My today topic is Chickengrill with naan Roti. Grill chicken & naan is very popular food in Bangladesh. Its also my one of favourite food.

So Let's begin

processing of grill chicken

Whole Chicken grill made by my sister-in-law(choto salika) ..very delicious & testy..

Ready for eat...
  • Homemade Naan- roti made by my mother-in-law

Hot black tea

After eating mouthwatering, delicious grill chicken with naan roti...

Hope u all like my article & inspire me to write more...

6
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Arnavaria
Avatar for Symon
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

So bad news that you ate it all alone...didnot invite us also..huh

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ha ha ha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yummy!!! It's looks like very tasty and also very delicious. Though you are a men, you said that cooking is your favourite hobby. It's really very good. And definitely it is one of your best skill ever. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Amazing photography. You have real talents on photograpy. Keep it up and shsring your talents with us.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow your chicken cooking is actually very tasty and tempting. And the pictures of you chicken have been so beautiful. The food will be very tasty. Thanks for taking the pictures. Looking at the pictures, he wants to eat.

$ 0.00
4 years ago