What Will Happen if noise.cash and read.cash Will End?

56 82
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago

Have you ever wonder what if one day both of these platforms will disappear? It's hard to imagine but we don't know what will happen. These platforms already become a big part of our lives and I think I can't live without these. I have been in these platforms for two years and I am still counting more. I have met a lot of different people and I have gained a lot of knowledge. I also have developed a sentimental attachment here.

My life would be totally different if noise.cash and read.cash never interested in my life. Everyday I am excited to write something interesting for the people to read. I use noise.cash daily like a social media where I share about my life and nothing is more fun in sharing your life at the same point getting a token of rewards for doing so. Where can we find something like these today? I cannot answer that for now. I hope they will not disappear. Both of the platform already have tethered on my day to day life and I always include them on my schedule I always give time to write and post. For me it's priceless to do as I am paid by my thoughts.

One of the things that I hope in life is for these platform to lasts. They have given us so much of appreciations and opportunities. I remember before, I failed to write an article because it doesn't match the content I am given back when I was trying to join a freelance gig. I feel so hopeless that my writings are ugly and perhaps I should stop. But read.cash proved to me that I can write and I have the ability to do so. It's not only me who develop the skills of writing because a lot of the people inside this platform are getting better by their writings. As they publish more article, I have notice the way they write is getting better compared to the first article they have published. This platform is also a very friendly community for they allow any content to be written as long as it's not racial discrimination, hate speech or sexual content.

It's the blogging platform where you can totally express and be rewarded for the originality.

As for noise.cash, I highly believe that it is the platform where a lot of people will be onboarded to the Bitcoincash because it is fast pacing and every month it generates a lot of users compared to read.cash. Maybe because everyone is not fond of writing lengthy articles and noise.cash works like a social media so the interaction there is more active compared to read.cash. As what I have noticed, there are more active people inside the noise.cash and the people are approachable just like when you are using and communicating in Facebook. It is working like a social media indeed and it is better for the people who likes postings and not writing.

I really salute and praise the team for creating these platforms, it's hard to manage two altogether with numerous users day to day. I am really amazed by the sponsorship of @MarcDeMesel in funding both of these platforms, it's hard to believe that it's only a one person funding the two platform continuously. It is very rare to find platforms like these because most of the different platforms today need their users to use individual own fund in order to use the sites day to day or else the platform will run out of funds and it won't continuously to lasts longer. I am so grateful that I have discovered noise.cash and read.cash. I hope they will never disappear. If saying eternity is powerful, then I want noise.cash and read.cash to be eternal.

If these platforms will end, will your life change?

February 13, 2022

21
$ 11.55
$ 11.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago

Comments

Life for me will not really change, I will simply have to find other places to earn, as I have always done. I have been earning online on paying platforms for a very long time and sites comes and go all the time. Eventually new ones come along and it is onward and upward on the new platform until IT goes away. Granted, noise and read are the first ones I have been on that pay in crypto. But even the ones that pay in fiat are fine enough for me.

Money is money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truthfully? Di ko din maimagine how will my days be like kapag biglang nag-evaporate 'tong dalawang platforms na 'to. Super laki na ng ambag nito sa buhay ko eh~ pero there's still a possibility talaga. Well, sana lang is wag pa muna ngayon. 🤞🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag lang muna habang nag-aaral tayo sana manatili pa sila. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ko maimagine kapag nawala ang noise at itong read. malaki kasi naitulong ng dalawang ito sa akin eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ang iniisip nating lahat Usagi. Ito lang kasi yung legit platform na walang eme eme or ano pang mga process process..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yess sa tototo lang madali din kasi to sa atin mga filipinos kasi madali lang mag convert fronm bch to coins.ph

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat talaga sa coinsph kasi kung wala baka sa binance tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo baka nasa pdax din siguro hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano ba yang pdax? Public display ba Usagi hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahaahahha adik hindi ah pdax alam ko parang satin din dito sa ph tapos mas madami stocks doon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa ako nakarinig niyan, nasa google play store ba yan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

not sure pero baka katulad din ng gcash at coins.ph

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige, magsearch nga yan Usagi baka may ibang crypto diyan na pwede iconvert sa peso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo pero parang binance din un for sure. Malalaki din transaction fee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit parang di siya regulated by bangko sentral parang nakakatakot gamitin ang pdax.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko rin alam kung mawala yung both sites na ito. Actually, lahat ng financial journey ko dito lahat nanggaling. Parang lahat yata ng sama ng loob na nangyari sa buhay ko nagsulat ko na ehe hehe. Kahit let's say that na may Pega and Axie ako, iba pa rin talaga ang sites na ito kaya sana magtagal hhehe. I'm sure that there will be a lot of earning opportunities we'll meet where we can accumulate more BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko tuloy yung comment ni admin sayo na as much as we want to give you more but our fund is limited..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also grateful for these two platforms. Aside from earning, I can also show my art here. The community has the same goal towards crypto so I want to support it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's exactly the reason why I don't want these platform to disappear. I hope they will stay for many more years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think if noise and read .cash suddenly disappear it's a little awkward for me because I don't really post in my other social media and but I regularly update about my life in Noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If these platforms will disappear, I know everyone will be sad and I don't want to imagine that happening.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot of effort and money went into both platforms. I don't think they will suddenly disappear, but there will definitely be changes in their functioning. The change from the first day they started to the present will continue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am wondering if it will make Marc's money bald if these platforms will last for hundred years..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It doesn't need to last 100 years! It's enough to last until I die, hehe. Was that too selfish!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I hope you are still young so that this platform will lasts longer until my 40s 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, for I know they give us a whole lot of time to gets really haha, well major role why this site was born is to introduce BCH and how to trade BCH. That's the goal so ever that will happen we won't be left behind. Might be a lesson too that for now, let's learn to trade hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They said trading is not good anyway I'm praying the platform will last for 100 years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just thinking about this platform will end makes me sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same when I was writing the article. I don't want to imagine about it and I hope they will lasts for several years..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't even wanna think on this topic both platforms performed a major role in my financial life so I think that they will disappear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know the possibility of disappearance is inevitable and right now I don't want to imagine or think about it. I really enjoy it aside from the rewards I get daily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want to think ma mag eend ang read.cash at noise.cash, walang katulad tong dalawang platform na to kaya sana wag naman mangyari

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tatanggapin ko nalang na maging single habang buhay, wag lang mawala ang dalawang to 😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If it ends I'll always remember my moments in both platforms.. it changes my life and I'll be forever grateful with it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here Eybyoung but I don't think so I am ready for that to happen, I want these platforms to lasts for at least for ten years or more..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, it will. But will change positively

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not ready for that to happen Jane and I hope that will never happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most probably my finances will go down tremendously. It's one of the sources of my finance and the portionis about 70%. Huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also think about that. I have acquired a crypto only due to these platforms and I don't know what to feel once they will disappear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh I don't know what will be my reaction but for sure its hard for me to look again a hope by having an income while at home. Wag naman sana hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here Kleah, I think I will cry if that will happen. I hope it won't.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am praying that it will never happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just can't imagine that scenario to happen. I'm praying they will lasts longer or even 100 years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My life will totally change. I sometimes think of this and I don't know what to do anymore with my life if this happened, because this is my only source of income now while I'm still unemployed. I always include that in my prayers, that may read cash and noise.cash won't leave me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad I'm not alone in this fear haha. Actually these are the only legitimate platforms I ever discovered and I don't want to think of them disappearing one day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't ever say that to me. I'll be dead if both platform rugg one day. Lot of memories and debt I've been holding right now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah same. Good luck to your debts that's a very happy life to deal everyday with.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag Naman sana beh, itong platform lang na to Ang inaasahan ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here po, ang laking tulong nila kaya minsan napapaisip ako sana wag mawala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it will change that's for sure. We all know that nothing constant in this world that's why we need to explore and find other source of income hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

The only constant of this world is the word "change" hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True Yen but for now, it's the only legitimate platform across the whole universe 🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami pala blogging platform , may hive , steemit, may blurt pa daw haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes narinig ko na mga yan Yen pero more on crypto topics kasi yung mga yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, that would bring a big change if this two platforms will disappear, but I hope this won't last.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not ready for that change because actually these platforms changed my life in a different way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago