A lot of things happened this year. I didn't expect 2022 would went so far. I want to thank the readcash platform for everything. I cannot count the opportunities I've got there. Thank you so much for introducing the BitcoinCash to the world. I wouldn't make this post very long as I am very busy in my academic studies. Gosh. I don't know how to manage everything and I am feeling like I'm going to have a fever but I am hydrating myself right now.

To the amazing who have crossed my path in these platforms, thank you so much. God bless everyone of us especially to @MarcDeMesel and the whole team.

Love, Sydney xoxo

4
$ 0.03
User's avatar
@Sydney2 posted 1 year ago

Comments

This is heartbreaking beh.💔

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It does not have to be heartbreaking. We can ALL be a Rusty if we want to, and keep the site humming right along.

$ 0.00
1 year ago