My January 2022: How Did It Went So Far?

58 59
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago

The first month of the year 2022 was done like a thunderbolt. Inside the month, I saw all of my wallets sunk in bloody red. Almost all the cryptos drop significantly especially bitcoincash around $280. That was unexpected. Everyone was hoping not to see it below $200. I didn't panic to see bitcoincash price drop because we all know that almost majority of the cryptocurrencies are experiencing their downfall so it's not something to lose hope or be demotivated. It's just a bear season and bull will follow soon.

January is something special and important for all of us because it is the month where we will apply all of our new year's resolution goals from last year. I don't know if I am doing all the best in that month but I always try my best to become a better person day by day. I always exert effort and I always make my time valuable. We cannot predict every month and all we can do is to seize the moment and of course, do our best without pressuring ourselves.

Here are the things that I can highlight in my January,

• I can't believe that we have no classes inside this month

https://tinyurl.com/9yrxpuuw

Our second semester didn't started in the month of January and I didn't expect it. I somewhat feel so proud to my school for the very long vacation I have ever experienced after the holidays break. I really enjoy the long hours without thinking and worrying about academic stuffs and so on. I have a whole free time to write blogs and other stuffs I want to do. I simply have a plenty of time and I used them all productively.

• I am still active on noise.cash but it was getting quiet and different

I always use noise.cash like a social media and I enjoy the microblogging journey I have inside the platform however I have to say in the month of January it is getting more boring with less active people and with very rare interactions. I think everyone is demotivated by the amount of tips they received and this made the platform a little more quiet. Even though it is not the same like before, I will still continue to use the platform and I am still thankful for the tips I received.

• My Favorite singer Avril Lavigne drop a music

https://tinyurl.com/yc34hau9

As a great music lover and fan of Avril Lavigne for a long time, I am very please when she release one of her songs in the January and it's very special to me because it is her comeback in the pop punk old genre. This have made my January very colorful and wonderful. I make her song as an inspiration in my life.

• I got a good grades on my first semester in college

As a first year college student, I didn't expect to get a good grades. Our academic grading here in Philippines is by 4 point scale. The highest grade is 1.00 while the failing grade is 4.00. So far, all of my grades are in the side of 1's and I have to say I am very happy that I didn't even get 2's. I am thankful to have these grades because I do not always talk inside the class and I think it is because I am not used of the online classes, regardless of that I still got flying grades.

January is not something surprising or different to me. In fact, I found it very quick. It feels like yesterday we were just celebrating Christmas in 2021. Sometimes I don't want to look in the calendar dates anymore because I just want to surprise myself that it's already the end of the month. I am grateful for all of the opportunities and blessings that I received in January and when I say blessings, it doesn't have to be the big things. Little things like waking up and accomplishing something is already a blessing for me. Let us live the present and worry less about the future.

February 3, 2022

16
$ 5.30
$ 4.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 10
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago

Comments

Well done on your grades, that is fantastic, keep it up:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! I hope I can maintain them this second semester and so on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Avril is my fav too! i like her new song Bite Me ft. Travis Baker. She still looks and sings like the 2000s I miss her era honestly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Jijisaur for reading! That's why I'm planning to buy her autograph album and I don't know how I am going to do it 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations on your achievement on grades wishing you more of these . It my first time reading your article I will like to know you better than these

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading my article, I really appreciate it. I hope I can maintain my grades for the second semester.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow. Congrats with your big grades siiisss. Deserve talaga i celebrate yang ganyan! Grabe talaga nu, medyu tig init kay noise huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat Sequoia! Sana makuha ko pa rin to sa second semester. Nakakamiss yung dating noise, yung sobrang daming active sa platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki ng grades ah congrats! Goodluck sa college life Sis haha struggle talaga. About sa noise.cash sobrang iba kumpara nuon, nakakalungkot nga e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa pagvisit Ling! Sana mamaintain ko hanggang second semester. Nakakamiss yung dating noisecash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Semi Avril fan here love ko mga songs nya but not totally a big fan.

Ganda ng standing mo sa grades mo ha, tuloy tuloy mo lang iyan. Halos pala magkasunod lang tayo 2nd year naman na ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Balak ko nga bilhin yung autograph album niya na worth $3k Usagi ewan ko nalang Usagi 😭😭.

Thanks pagsisikapan ko pang mabuti this second sem 🙏🙏.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe naman kamahal ung $3k besh ilang bch na din iyan ah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga Usagi pero nasa isip ko yung it's now or never, and kung makakabili ako ng may autograph na cd ni Avril, parang nakita ko na din siya sa personal 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pwede din kung kaya mo naman why not

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko Usagi sana bigyan ako ng pera ni God para pambili 😂😂🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

malay mo dear diba??? kaso unahin mo muna ung needs mo sa school. nag umpisa na ba ang klae nyo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Usagi pero gusto ko talaga magka autograph album 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan basta mapag iipunan mo lang. Nasa appics ka na din ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Usagi, namotivate ako sayo. Wala pa ako sa appics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo kaya mo iyan basta naka focus ka sa goal mo eh makukuha mo iyan .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Usagi. Naguguluhan pa rin ako ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bakit naman nagugugluhan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi ang laking amount ng 3k pero doon lang ako makakakuha ng autograph mula kay Avril..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang mahal naamn kasi ghorl hahaahah pero kung idol mo tlaga yan eh magagawan mo nama siguro ng paraan.. pero jeske, dami mo na mabibili sa halagang yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga Usagi pero napagdesisyonan ko na kapag may pera ako na physical, icoconvert ko yun into crypto. Uutangin ko nalang yung pera ko sa crypto hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahah nako basta advice ko lang, bilhin mo na iyan kapag nabili mo na ung needs mo at hindi natin alam ano ung mga kekelanganin natin sa future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka Usagi pero naguguluhan pa rin ako hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw Avril's new song on Apple Music last month. I downloaded it but I haven't listened to it yet. I can't believe I forgot it. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you also an Avril fan Ayane-chan? Sadly, I don't have an apple music but I had stream to her in Spotify through the browser only.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, po. Since highschool until now, Avril pa rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala seriously? Finally may nakita din akong co-lbs fan. Ang saya sa feeling 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman ng grading system niyo. Kami noon 1, 1.25, 1.50, 1.75, 2 kayu may butal pa. Hehe. Galing naman ng batang ito. Congrats 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa pagbasa Eunoia. Sana puro 1 pa rin lahat ng grades ko sa second semester, manifesting it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a fun January, mine was pretty though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reading! Although not so very fun at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray February would be better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, I am praying it is better and lucky for the crypto world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa studies mo, ang laki ng mga grades mo. Good job!!! More achievements for this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po! I am hoping that I can maintain them in the second semester. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The sudden changes in noise.cash makes user to be inactive. I'll not discuss it here cause I know you know why. You had a good grades last semester. Great job! Tomorrow will be our enrolment day for 2nd semester. Congratulations to all achievements you got this January.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope they will bring back the heart tips I guess everyone will come back haha. Thanks for the greetings and good luck to your second semester as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

January looked long here as usual, we expected it to end but week kept entering into weeks lol🤣. Noise.cash: I find it hard to flow again due to the poor earning, I hope another payment pattern comes up quick. Congratulations on your academic excellence 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have much memories in January to be honest. I don't know why noisecash is quiet but maybe they're affected by the dip too and thank you for the warm greetings! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also notice a deep changes in noise.cash, it'd not like before that there are lots of users active on the platform but I think some of them left when old tipping system returned and giving hearts had no value. Still I'm active there, our second semester started a week ago and it's so stressful since the internet doesn't want to cooperate.😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope the team in noisecash will bring back the heart value, maybe everyone will be active again. Kaya mo yan kuya, don't be stress in the second semester.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I highly pray for you that everything will going on perfectly in future. This month also a bearish market. Maybe next month will be bullish for a moment. Btw keep focus on your good grades. Study comes first

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading my article. I am not happy in these bearish market hahaha hoping for the bull season. I will do my best to get a good grades this semester.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You already have. Just try to going on with this flow. Best wishes Sydney Opera 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you but hey that's funny I'm not an opera theater XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha just kidding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By the way, you are also in noisecash right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noisecash?? What is that? Is it a game or some sort of food??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah lol! I know you on that platform XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah avril is back😍😍 I really like Avril ever since! Wow your grades is good. Just keep stay in that track.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I am saving to buy her album 'coz she is back and thank you for the compliment Kleah. I will strive harder to keep my grades good. 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your grades, it is a good grade to start with.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! And I am hoping in my second semester I can still get them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago