My First noise.cash Anniversary Celebration

51 108
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago
Banner created by me.

As an early user of the platform, I have witnessed every changes from the start of the year and from the implementation of different features up to the way of monetizing people. For me, the platform is a success since it had introduce and onboard a lot of people to Bitcoincash. I am also very happy to reached a milestone as one year user on noisecash.

My first post on noise.cash

It was on December 24th when noisecash came out and I got excited to sign up and create my account on the platform. During that time, it looks so entirely boring because you can't upload photos so all you have to do is just create tiny post which is why "spam" is very common that time. You will just copy paste a "quote" or a "bible verse" then you already have a meaningful post and also during that time, people just gave tips without reading the content.

The admin from the noisecash was the first one to tipped me after I created my first ever post and it was very nice to think that the creators were encouraging everyone to be active inside the platform.

And during the implementation of noisecash, the Freetips that I received are bigger. On my first day, I got a total of $2 plus which I wonder how I am going to distribute.

February 27, 2021

On my 19th Birthday, I had posted about my birthday in noise.cash and I didn't expect that the noise admin will noticed and tipped me. It is very nice to be appreciated by the platform itself.

My birthday post 🎉

Looking back at this old post, I cannot believe that I got many "renoise" or "shares." It is so heart-warming because almost everyone greeted me a happy birthday and I am more than thankful. That was my first time to celebrate my birthday on noisecash and it really changed the way my birthday appears to be. The amount of hearts I received, the amount of comments I have read have made me feel that I'm a very important person..

On July 9, 2021 the whole Filipinos cannot see any photos in the platform.

A flashback when this thing happened, I actually thought my internet was very bad and I feel so bothered that I have to read the post very well because I cannot see the pictures. I saw a lot posted about this and I thought it was the platform's problem but turns out it was only in the Philippines which is very weird. Until now I don't know why it happened.

The best era in noise.cash

Who doesn't love the 'heart-tip system' in noise.cash? It was the best era. Sometimes a heart value from someone can be worth $0.30 which is very big already if majority of the people tip your single post. I remember getting tips from different people ranging to $0.04 to $0.10 which is sometimes why my single post can reached a total of $3.00. Sometimes I wish that will lasts longer because it is so motivating to see running amounts like that.

My bread post that got a total tip of $4.07
  • Let's take a look at the bread I posted in noise.cash before. I didn't expect it will gone viral. I am just posting it as a part of my daily life updates and I didn't know it will get 123 hearts which have made my post reached a total of $4.07. Sometimes I can't help but to miss this feeling and now I don't want to delete the photo of this bread because it holds a sentimental value to me already. But to tell you, I have noticed the people in noise.cash are so attracted to the breads. I have made some post before about breads and each got a tip of $3 and $2. Funny to think but it's true. It is really undeniable that the heart tip system is one of the best in noise.cash.

My dedicated cake to noise.cash first ever anniversary!

I have asked for a personalized cake from the bakeshop to create a cake that I want and I sent them the design, overall I am satisfied by how it look and the most important thing here is that it is not deformed. I am very happy to celebrate the platform's first anniversary and as a pioneer, I want to show gratitude and appreciation to the team and to Mr. Marc De Mesel for giving all of us the opportunity and for onboarding us in the world of Bitcoincash. It is something that I don't want to not celebrate. Hoping for more years and noise inside the platform!

Happy First Anniversary noise.cash!

December 30, 2021

16
$ 34.23
$ 33.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago

Comments

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Are you also in noise.cash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY! 🤗 Kakainggit naman kayong mga pioneers ng noise :-D pero kaloka Philippines sino kaya wala magawa na yan sya rin malamang ang culprit ng recent problem dito sa read cash :-/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po! Do you also have a noisecash account? Ano po ba yung recent problem dito?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi makapag post/interact ang Philippines during the upgrade pero ibang countries OK naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ganun ba? Buti naman at ngayon ay okay na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary to you, and I have to say, I really love noise for all it has to offer. I mean, micro tips add up, right? And it is a community where we all sort of share in the "wealth" so to speak, especially with the free tips feature.

I will say, since free tips, tips are actually down. But even still, the tips I get now feel more genuine because it seems people offering them feel like they have more skin in the game.

I look forward to seeing what the site brings in the way of opportunities in 2022. I can only say it has to be good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The heart tip system is really the best but even though it's changed, I'm happy that the platform reached a year. So exciting to see the growth on 2022.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back to read UwU and happy Anniversary sa noise!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat Hanzell! Namiss ko kayong lahat sa readcash UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana nagtuloy tuloy Ka uli dito UwU sayang eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noice.cash has been good no doubt and its new features sometimes have capacity to push off someone. Ever since the free tip was introduced, I've not been active because I haven't received any free tip yet. Just too reluctant to go back there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right. I understand you, but I hope you won't totally disregard the platform. It is still fun to stay there I'm telling you 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit na rin pala ako mag-anniversary rito haha. Anyway, plano ko rin bumili ng cake kaso di personalized kasi mukhang mahal. Halatang tinitipid haha joke. Yung mga post ko yata don sa noise, puro rants sa mga teachers na bigay ng bigay ng activities haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats. Sanaol napagsasabay Yung acads tas axie tas readcash tas noisecash grabe nakakahilo hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa susunod, mukhang magiging inactive na ulit ako rito haha kaya sinusulit ko bakasyon eh ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kaya ko pang pagsabayin yung acads tas readcash tas noisecash as long as wala pang face to face. Diyan sa face to face kasi mawawala yung time natin sa mga platform nato 😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga nagdisagree pa ako don sa incoming f2f eh, need ko ng pera ngayon eh sa totoo lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainis talaga isipin na hindi man lang ako nag glow up tas magkakaroon na ng face to face haha...Mas gusto ko na lang kumpletohin yung 10 bch hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng cake. Hurot na? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ato rang pasko Jeaneth. Timing gyud kaayo nga anniversary sa noisecash ug pasko sad, nadungan ug celebrate 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhh, noise.cash lang sakalam ee rawrrrrrrrrr. Ang dami na natin napag daanan dito kaya nakakatuwa talaga sana madaming taon pa dadating with noise 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True Ruffa. Through the tears and laugh tayo'y nagkasamang lahat. Bihira lang to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Happy New Year dai 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw din tita Jane, my best tita ever 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really has been a great year I learnt so much about crypto and investment on this platform ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Plano ko din sana bumili ng cake nung 24 kahit hind personalized Basta may greetings lang Kaso ayun kinontra ni hubby haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ay bat naman kinontra pero siguro may ibang reason yung hubby mo mommy Yen 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala nya kasi pang Noche Buena e pera ko Naman gagastusin haha. Papunta Kasi kami sa in-laws ko nun

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ah kaya pala akala ko ayaw lang talaga ng asawa mo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy first anniversary! I'm glad to know that you've been that far from noise cash😊 Keep it my friend😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po! I am very happy to reach a one year too and hoping for more years 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up lng my friend hihi, buti pa c noise at read may forever pa cguro tayo dito😆 churss lng 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha grabe ka kuya parang humuhugot ka na ata 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah ay sorry, peru totoo namn kasi buti pa dito may nag cecelebrate ng anniversary🤣 mas nagtatagal pa🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha napaka-ironic isipin. Mas maganda magcelebrate ng anniversary dito dahil may pera 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah tama, in real life ikaw yung mapipirahan🤣 tapos masasaktan kapa🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang sa mga girls kase sa mga boys kami humihingi ng fries, burger, etc. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah suyo queen?🤣 peru iba na ngayun nuon yan, ngayun dapat fair nadaw haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bahala ka kuya. Happy New Year 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha happy new year din sayu my friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha by the way nag-usap na ba tayo before sa noise? Just curious lang hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahmf cguro peru dun kasi sa noise diko na nagamit old accnt ko, peru may bago ako ngayun. Ano ba user name mo sa noise ma fren😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala Sayang naman inabandona mo yung old account mo. Sydney pa rin yung username ko hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa Facebook Sydney rin bah, baka puydi rin tayu maging frnd dun🤣 btw subscirbe kita sa bago kung noise😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha grabe ka kuya private yung Facebook ko eh hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah ahyy ganun bah kala kopa mn pedi din dun🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah parang hindi ako handa magreveal ng Facebook dito sa readcash 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah charoot lng yun my fren😊 napaka open dito sa read kaya to reveal private info😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku in real life mahiyain talaga ako hahahah kabaliktaran sa noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ganun bah, ok lng yan atleast dito open tayo we're all free puro tayo stranger dito😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago