Meet Sydney In The Real World

27 108
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Impression

Ever since I landed in the virtual worlds, I use the pseudonym Sydney wherever I go. I don't know why I like this name very much but maybe because one of my dream place to visit one day is Sydney, Australia. I want to add another clue behind the name Sydney, it's actually closer to my real name in the real world! Sounds amazing, right?

Okay, are you wondering why I am writing an article that talks about myself? It's because I am part of the dream of our fellow writer here on readcash. It's funny when I first read about it but it's also interesting that I entered the realm of dreams. This article is my submission for the "First impression rose" of @Coolmidwestguy he has so much ideas just to keep everyone engage on the platform. To fully understand how that dream happens and how some virtual accounts appear in his dream, read this link: https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/a-dream-of-virtual-accounts-1624c35d

Now let's start answering the questions provided by Bob. I think this is very challenging, it feels like you are in a hot competition.

What would your introduction to me be like?

Oh, this is very challenging yet fun. How would I introduce myself especially to the people I only meet online? That's a big question. I would like to be myself during the first impression. It's better to show who we are and be proud of what we got. There's no need to fake ourselves, the more true we are, the more people will appreciate us for who we are.

I am known as "Sydney" in the virtual world but in the real world I am called "Cindy." That's just a little difference and I bet you won't forget my name. It's so easy to remember. I am 21 years of age and never had boyfriend since birth. Never been kissed or touched. I am living my life to the fullest. I am a goal-oriented lady with lots of ambitions in life. I want to become a college professor someday with a specialty in teaching English literature. To be honest, I am the kind of person who likes to read a lot, think a lot, and daydream too. I'm also an idealistic person.

What would you do to standout from others?

Honestly, I do not like the spotlight unless I've done something good for everyone then I will take the light. I am not the kind of person who is competitive. If I were asked if what would I do to standout from others, I guess it is through my ideas. As I've said, I am an idealistic person and I have lots of ideas inside my head. I think I can use that to make this world better (does it sounds idealistic?) I would like to share my knowledge and ideas to the world, hoping I can contribute to the humanity. This is too good to be true.

If you would have the chance to talk to me in person, I would tell a lot of things you never know. From conspiracy theories up to the cosmos. We will be talking about them all. I am also a spiritual person and an old soul. I don't know if I am the person you would like to spend time with but I guarantee you I am a funny person. I joke most of the time in the real world. Anyway, this article is not an introduction about myself but rather this is my entry for "The Bachelor Dream." Although it's only virtual but who knows it might come into reality?

March 30, 2023

Like. Comment. Subscribe!

10
$ 3.35
$ 3.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 3
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Impression

Comments

Hello, Cindy. How's Australia?

Joke lang. hehehe.

Pero, hanep talaga ang 'Bert' na yan.. lahat ng nagiging ex nya hindi na nagkaka BF ulit. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay lang naman dito medyo mainit yung Australia hahahah. Di ko pa napapanood yang the bachelors pero mukhang interesting siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi na Cindy talaga real name mo eh. Pero truee ba wala ka pa bf?? Parang nakita ko last time post mo?? Or omg nananaginip lang ata ako nun at namimiss ko lang keyo ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung post ko sa noise Usagi? It's a prank actually hahahahah akala nung iba may bf na ako finally pero ang totoo wala pa talaga. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahaah adik ka talaga beh. Oo sa noose ko nga ata iyun nakita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to know about dae cindy,hmm a 21year old lady but never had a boyfriend yet?That so great ,enjoy being single and one day at the right time ,you can have the right guy too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat Chelle. Yes tama ka ng nabasa. A 21 year old lady and never had a boyfriend hahahah. Nakakatakot mag committ sa relationship nowadays especially if masasayang lang oras mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the cosmos conversation. Hmm how can something start from nothing? I sometimes ponder these thoughts. You would intrigue my thoughts on these related topics for sure. I think I spotted an older soul in you quickly when I first ran across for you.

This was for fun and I not take it to a point where it gets uncomfortable. Since you have never been kissed at the end of our introduction I give you a hug and a simple kiss on your hand as a sign of thanking you for telling me about yourself๐Ÿ˜˜

I'll bookmark and come back to upvote whenever they fix that feature. Take care Sydney or should I say Cindy? I laughed at that because that was what my last girl friend went by even though her name wasn't that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am indeed an old soul and I so much love the retro vibes. Oh you are such a sweet friend! Thanks for the hug and the simple kiss on the hand hahah! I prefer to be called Sydney here well I don't know hahahah anyway, what do you mean your last girl friend went by?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She was Chinese and took on Cindy as her American name.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that's nice. Maybe we have a resemblance hahahah. By the way, thank you for the tip Bob. You are the most generous user here. You are the assistant of Marc! ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess he pays me via the random rewarder than, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stay pure Cindy until you met the right man! Applauding you for taking care of yourself well!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat eyb. Honestly I can feel the peer pressure nowadays especially when you never have a boyfriend but it's my choice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naaaah don't worry alam mo naisip ko anak ko nasabi ko na lang sana katulad sya ni Cindy paglaki, di basta basta binibigay sarili..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww thank you eyb. As long as nasa mabuting impluwensya yang anak mo paglaki niya, di siya basta bastang matetempt. Alam mo na ngayon, ang mga kabataan sobrang marurupok na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi cindy! cute name.. its nice to know that there are still young people who are not been kissed or touched.. stay pure for your future husband!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Now you know my name Jean hahahah. I don't know if I will have a husband, I think gusto ko nalang maging matandang dalaga nakakatakot na mag-asawa sa panahon ngayon huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

don't close your doors dear..hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Jean. I know may ibibigay ang Diyos para sakin. Sa ngayon, gusto ko muna maabot lahat ng pangarap ko sa buhay. ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it's nice you have goals sis kasi mostly sa mga kabatan onan karon wala nay gipang aim... tiktok nalng hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Cindy. Mula now Cindy na tawag ko sayo. ๐Ÿ˜ Ganda naman ng Sydney namin kaya pala Sydney. Soon makakapunta ka dun. ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat Ramona. Mas bet ko paring tawaging Sydney kaya Sydney lang gamitin mo hahahah. Dream ko talaga mapuntahan yang Sydney, Australia balang araw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello Cindy hihi. Friends tyo sa fb no?

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ano fb mo yen? Hindi pa ata eh. May bagong update pala dito sa read, parang naiba na yung homepage.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Friend yata kita. Iadd kita or follow non .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ah siguro yen. Di ko napansin FB mo eh. Ano username mo don.

$ 0.00
1 year ago