The Sudden Change!

2 11
Avatar for Sweetizaiahh_0418
2 years ago

Hello everyone 🥺❤️ I miss you all.

This past few days I'm so very busy on my studies, we have many projects, requirements to pass and modules. My brain seems to explode but thank God I finished everything. This is my fifth article that I will share to you guys, it is all about myself and my everyday thoughts.

There was a time in my life that I wanted to go back.

(Image source: nytimes.com)

I want to go back to the times when I was a child, at times that I didn't know about life. I want to go back in times that every morning I wake up, I can already smell the fried dry in the kitchen and I was so excited to get up to eat my breakfast. I want to go back the times when my mom takes my plate and food is already placed, and when I take a bath I'm always told to clean my feet properly, to put more shampoo on my hair and scrub it gently and to brush my teeth always and then I went to my neighbors to play cooking games and we will cook the leaves and flowers, drawing and slime, and when it was already noon Mama will call me to put me to sleep and this is what I deslike the most because I still want to play with my friends but I have no choice.

(Image source: offset.com)

How nice to go back to childhood days at times that I didn't even know the world. I thought life revolved around playing, in playing hide in seek, running, playing stickers and cards with my friends and sharing candies to each other and when I won the paper and scissors I'm already happy and contented. I thought life was good when there was a new doll, eating cotton candies at the fair, eating popcorn at the cinema and having teddy bears. It's really nice to be kid, in times when you are afraid you have a mother to call, when it's already night when you can't asleep your father scratches you so you can sleep soundly.

(Image source: Shutterstock)

But childhood has its limits, you are not a child forever, we will getting old and we will see the reality. We wake up one morning and we're already old, and being a child is just a blink of an eye. And growing up means facing the reality.

  • WHAT IS REALITY?

(Image Source: Steam)

Why are we humans afraid to face the reality? Because the reality is the world we live is the world that full of pain. To many billions of people suffering because of pain. Everywhere, we can see people crying and some people are hypocrites because they hide their pain behind their smiles. In social medias there's so many young people expressing their painful thoughts and commiting suicide and suicide is no longer surprising. There so many depressed, the students, moms, dads, teachers etc.

Why? why does everything change when you are old?

Why one candy is not enough to make a person happy? And why commiting suicide is the easiest way to do just to be at peace?

They are so pitiful. I see a lot of people drinking alcohol and smoking a lot just to escape sadness but are they doing the right thing? It is just the only way to fight the pain? No, it's a really big NO. I get so hurt to see people doing something wrong. Yes life is really hard but the alcohol, smoke and commiting suicide are not the solutions to our problem.

(Image Source: gobankingrates.com)

It's okay to cry, it's okay to feel tired because of this life but it's not okay to take your own life. If the world are full of sorrow then don't look the world, but find and look the bright side in it. When something is too bad there is also a part of it that is beautiful. Look at the ripe banana when you look at the skin as if it can no longer be eaten but when you peel it you can see the good in it and you can eat it.

(Image Source: Shutterstock)

It's the same with our lives, no matter how bad it looks on the outside, no matter how full of sorrow and no matter how much trouble it rains but when we look for the good we can see how good it is to live. The problem is already there, as long as we live we will really be overwhelmed with pain. So let us no longer ask for the truth to be changed because the truth will remain true but we can change our lifestyle, we can change being sad to be happy and being stressed to being blessed.

Being positive is the best weapon to fight the negatives and for being positive can change our life in just a second.

Thanks for reading and Godbless you all!

I Heart you❤️

Like and subscribe!❤️❤️

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Micontingsabit
Avatar for Sweetizaiahh_0418
2 years ago

Comments

Childhood years are unforgettable sis. It's the best. The days we don't have a worries. No stress. We were enjoying only with our playmates then ate the foods that our mom prepared. Received surprises from our parents. Playing different games. I want to go back too sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, napakasarap talaga maging bata😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago