Who is your Hero?

10 31
Avatar for Sweetiepie
1 year ago

Hello everyone, have a wonderful day, wishing you all a blissful weekend. Enjoy every minute of it because life is beautiful. Every second of our life is amazing, we need to spend it full of joy, excitement and contentment. We are lucky to be where we are, most people dream to be in our status but we also dream to be in other states too? Why? Always remember that God put us where we belong and everything has a reason.

It's in our hands to do our best to be where we want to be. This is why our parents force us to study well and do their best to send us to school no matter how difficult life is but sometimes, it's the kid's fault for not going to school. I remember when I'm just a kid, my parents told me to go to school no matter what so when I'm at the right age and I finish my studies, I can find a better job. They do their best to send me to school, even though we don't have enough money, they do their best to find the money for my enrollment, my projects, my school needs and other expenses.

I can say, my parents, are my hero. Honestly, I want to reveal the status of our lives in this article. When I'm young, I grew up in a simple family, we don't have tap water, and we don't even have a stove. We get our water in our neighbour's water well or sometimes we pay for our neighbour's tap water. We cook using firewood until I graduated from high school. My parents raise us as simple people. Let us understand how life going on. How to value everything, how important even the small and simple things are.

My father is just a fruit vendor (buy and sell) while my mother is a Muslim delicacies vendor. They raise us in this business that's why I value every cent they earn. Every morning before I go to school, I first go to my mother's stall in the market and display her delicacies so that when she arrives, everything is ready. In the afternoon after school, I go again to my mother's stall to help her close her store. Same thing I had to do to my father until I finish high school. They don't require me to do this but I love to help them. They provide everything we like as they can. Even though we are lack of money.

When I graduated high school, I decide to work in a canned food company for the first time, this is the first job I have far away from my family. My parents disagree with my decision but I explained that is my purpose for this is to help them. They want me to continue my studies in college but I refuse. My brother which is next to me continues in college even my young sister but my young sister doesn't continue her study in nursing.

I start working abroad at a young age and it's my own choice too. My parents begged me not to work abroad but in my mind, I want to help them and provide for what they wanted. As the years passed and I earn my own money, I send it to my family monthly to help them with some of their expenses and for my sibling's expenses in school. It makes me feel so happy every time I send them money and know that they can buy what they like every time I send money. It's a great feeling that even in a simple way, I can make my family happy. I know their sacrifice for us is unconditional and I know even what I do I can't repay their sacrifices to us.

That's why I can say that my hero is my parents, and now that they are both passed away, all the carrying I need is I found to my partner who does her best to be the best for me. Cares a lot and loves me unconditional. When I'm sick, she's the one beside me, worried a lot for me and lets me feel I'm not alone.

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors who keep supporting and staying at my blocks, thank you so much for the renewal. It gives me more motivation and encouragement. Thank you always and God bless you more.

This is for now, thank you so much for spare some time to visit me. May God bless us all Insha Allah and have a wonderful night.

June 18, 2022 Saturday

Philippines time: 10:03 PM

Sending of friendship,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

7
$ 1.20
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
1 year ago

Comments

Korek sissy ang parents natin ang the hero sa ating buhay. Simula pgkabata ay sumubaybay na sa atin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka sissy and bago natin naiintindihan ang kalagayan ng atongbparents kapag nagiging magulang din tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My parents are my hero din sis ,nakikita ko kung gaano sila nag sakripisyo para sa amin ,yun bang isusubo nalang nila ibibigay pa nila sa amin.Grabe kahirap yung pamumuhay namin pero never kong nakita sa kanila na mag give up sila kahit hanggang ngayon kumakayod parin sila para sa pamilya lalo na para sa mga apo nila.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Napakaswerte natin sissy sa mga magulang, di man tau namuhay sa magagarang kagamitan ngunit binusig tau ng sobra sobrang pagmamahal at mga magagandang inspiration

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My parents are also my hero as they raise us to be a good citizen. they also help us understand the reality of life and they literally teaches us to be contented.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka jan sissy mapalad tau na meron taung mga parents na gumagabay satin since the first second of our lives

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mine is my mom. A single parent who raised the three of us well. Did her best too for us all to finish college. A real fighter.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your so lucky mate for having a loving and fighter single mom, salute to your mom

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Your heroes are worth it. Parents are treasurs Worth more than gold. Thank God for the gift of parents 💞. One love to the heroes of the universe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your absolutely right, in this world, i just can call our parents as hero

$ 0.00
1 year ago