When I upgrade it 😍😍😍

39 48
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

#3 (148)

Good day, hello everyone what's up? It's raining since yesterday here in my place, but today just a little bit of shower of rain. It's the 6th day of April and the 3rd day of our fasting. The weather was nice, not too hot and not too cold but I'm wishing not to pour heavy rain because it's a hassle for us to go to the market to buy some stuff.

Anyway, yesterday it was raining so I don't want to go to the market, I don't know what to prepare food as we are all fasting here in the house except for my brother's kids age running to 3years old and the other one age 8months old. So I look for my stocks and find the ingredients that can make a delicious menu, I substitute chocolate instead with sangkaka or molasses moulded. I have glutinous rice flour too so I just buy fresh shredded coconut.

So let me start to share with you my experiment again 🥰🥰🥰

Toblerone chocolate instead of molasses, I cut it into pieces
Glutinous rice flour and powder milk are added with warm water or you can use evap milk or fresh milk or even just plain water, the mixture must be like this, not too wet and not too dry. My bad, I don't measure the liquid ingredients.
Form the dough like a ping pong ball, flatten it with your palm then add a piece of Toblerone chocolate then rolls the dough again like a ball.
Boil water, when it's boiling drop the dough one by one, when they start floating it means it's done/cooked already then drain
When the water drains all, drop them in the shredded coconut, roll them until fully coated
You can add to sprinkle them with roasted sesame mix with sugar to add a more delicious look (it's optional) but I don't add any
It looks yummy and delicious, chocolatey and sweet itself without adding sugar! I have the remaining coconut shredded, I don't like to throw it in the trash can so I add sugar on it, add a little amount of water then let it boil on a low fire, and mix them well until it becomes sticky. It becomes the sauce of my palitaw.

Try this, I'm sure you will gonna love it, simple and easy to prepare and mostly so affordable and delicious. Another successful experiment of mine that I'm proud of 😍😍😍

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to all of my sponsors that never leave me, you are the reason why I keep on grinding even though I'm so busy. God bless you all. Especial thanks to sissy @GarrethGrey07 and sissy @BCH_LOVER for renewing their sponsorship. You guys always serve as my inspiration to keep moving forward and never give up.

To all of you thank you for being with me today, thank you for always stopping by and visiting me. I end up here now as our Iftar is near. God bless us all Insha Allah.

April 6, 2022 Wednesday

Philippines time: 5:53 PM

All photos are mine unless stated otherwise

Sending of friendship,

@sweetiepie ❤❤❤

11
$ 1.22
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 6
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

Mukhang nkkgutom ang food mo sis. Ang galing naman mgluto

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe sayang kc itapon lang sissy kaya ginawaan ng paraan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow naman mukhang ang sarap ng niluto mong kakanin sis,,matry ko nga din yan minsan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gustong gusto ng family ko sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huwaw bonggabels yan, sis ah. Matry nga din hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha pinasosyal na palitaw sissy niahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap nmn sissy oh. Namiss ko ang ganito mong blog at nkakagutom hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sumisingit lang ako magpublish sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lng Yan sissy at least meron ka pang napublish. Ako nga may absent na ko this month hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sissy laging absent hahaha, sobrang dami ng absent ko this year, mas marami ang absent kesa naipapublish hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha gnyan tlga sissy pg bz much sa buhay buhay. Kya di ko nakumpleto last month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sissy last month 15 lng nagawa ko, last feb 10 lng hahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lng yan sissy at least di ka pa iniiwan ni rusty diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muntikan na sissy, marami sa mga previous articles ko this year na halos ayaw na nia silipin. Dina kc ako masyadong active but i try nmn kaso kulang tlga ako sa oras

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ganun ba sissy. Dami din dito di na dinalaw kahit 1year na sila. Hirap kya mgsimula sa uno.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sissy kht super bc ako sumisingit parin ako magsulat, nakakaproud ka nga sissy andami mo ng naisulat na articles, baka diko na mareach ang goal ko to write 365 article before 2023 come huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you made me hungry dear 😔

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha im so sorry my Luci, not intentionally 😅😅✌✌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gsling tlga mag-expirement eh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehehe gumagana n nmn ang utak sissy kaya nakagawa n nmn ayieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unti unti ng bumabalik sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope magtuloy tuloy na to sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya yan sis, nababalance mo na unti unti ang oras mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mounting I'm not long sissy, pasilip slip, isusulat ko umaga inaabot na ng hapon o gabi bago matapos pagsusulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, ayos lng atleast may drafts k na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe may drafts n nmn aqo for today sissy di matapos tapos super busy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bukas na uli ang publish sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di nga ako nkpgsulat sissy masyado na busy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eh madami ka ng gawa eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mejo sumisingit sissy, iniiwan na ako ng mga sponsors ko eh hahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha babalik din un

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap niyan sissy. Gusto ko ma try yan pag May ingredients na ako. Salamat sa pag share sissy...You're welcome sissy. I'll always be here supporting you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy ... soon try mo easy lng talaga. Easy lang sau yan sissy naalala ko noon gumawa ka ng fluffy bread kuhang kuha mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung filing niyan sissy, kahit ano lang pwede diba? Na excite akong gumawa ng ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy pwd kahit anong filling, ako dati kinder nilagay ko peronoriginal filling nian tinatawag namin sanggaka, ung asukal yata na pinatigas sa bao ng niyog. Tinatawag namin ang lutong ganito na b't'ngan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah yun pala ang original flavor niyan sissy. Sige sissy try ko yan soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fave yan ng mga maranao din sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap din yan sa bilo bilo sis, nakakatakam kumain niyan lalo na may kape hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yan kinain nmin khpon sissy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago