Travel experience of my life 🤩🤩😍😍

25 42
Avatar for Sweetiepie
1 year ago

#1 (159)

Hello June and goodbye to my birth month, this past few months I admit that I'm inactive but hope this month, I can restore what I lose 😊😊 so anyway, I want to start this month with my memories from the past. Just a little bit disappointed because I don't have any capture of my memories on my phone because at that time I'm just using a simple cellphone without a camera. Places that I know impossible to visit again 😔😔😔

2003 going to Manila, Philippines! This is my first time going far away from my family, I decide to apply to work abroad even though my parents disagree, the reason for this is to support my family. I ride a ship (travel on the sea) because it was so expensive on a plane at that time but riding on a ship took me three days in the sea! The first stop is in Zamboanga City then Iloilo City before I arrived in Manila.

Kuwait!

2004, my flight to Kuwait City but we stopped over in Bangkok.

2005, my first vacation in Greece with my employer's family, after a week in Athens we fly again to Geneva, Switzerland but we drove to the mountain of France where my employer's family vacation house. After a month we fly back to Kuwait but before that, we stopped over in Lebanon.

2006, we go on vacation to Beirut Lebanon for a month then one week to Damascus Syria. After a week we return to Lebanon and fly again to Kuwait.

2007, and because for almost four years I don't go vacation to the Philippines, we go back to Lebanon for the summer vacation for about two months and this time with my coworker too.

2008 is my last vacation with my employer's family and we go to Dubai for vacation and we spend one month there.

2009, this is the year when I go back to the Philippines. I miss my employer's family because I experienced a lot of vacations with them.

Riyadh Saudi Arabia!

2011 when I travel to Riyadh KSA but we have a stopover first to Bangkok before we arrived in Riyadh. During my two years and a half in Riyadh, I don't go with them on vacation. 2013 when I returned to the Philippines.

Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates!

2014 is my flight to Abu Dhabi, I stopover in Bangkok, Thailand. When I'm in Abu Dhabi, I never go anywhere outside the United Arab Emirates but I almost explore UAE. I return to the Philippines in 2016!

Qatar!

2016 is our flight to Qatar with my partner in crime 🤭🤭 but we have different employers. I experienced vacation again with my employer's family. We go travel by land going to Dammam Saudi Arabia for two days in a hotel then three days at Manama Bahrain. 2017 when we go on vacation by plane this time in Dubai United Arab Emirates. I return to the Philippines in 2018!

Kuwait again!

2019 when my partner in crime request me to work in Kuwait again and we are working in one house and with the same employer so I agree. We don't go on vacation outside Kuwait but we explore almost everywhere in Kuwait! December 2021 when I returned to the Philippines but January 2022 when I arrived home because I spend almost two weeks at my quarantine hotel.

Authors thought: the advantage of being OFW (household workers) is to experience something like a vacation without spending money in your pocket 🤭🤭😂😂 because if I don't try to work as OFW, I can't afford or experience all of this 🥰🥰🥰

Note: maybe some of you can't believe or don't believe but God see everything. My passport can trace the places where I've been before, even you travel by land in different countries, it's required to show your passport and put some stamp on it. I already change my Philippine passport three times.

Screenshot from google, honestly I already own all this type of Philippine passport
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for stopping and spend some time to visit and read mine.I do appreciate it a lot, it makes me more encouraging when I know there's someone still reading it. Thank you for the likes you given me. God bless you all and Insha Allah all of us be safe all the time.

June 1, 2022 Wednesday

Philippines time: 11:35 PM

Lead image: unsplash.com

Sending of friendship,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

11
$ 1.14
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Gianna-B
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
1 year ago

Comments

Ang saya ng day mo sis. Dami mong narating

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Masarap maging ofw sissy hehehe nakakalibre 🤭🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami mo na napuntahan sis. Nakakatuwa naman

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Advantage daw ng pagiging housemaid in abroad sissy hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang dami muna napuntahan sis,,dahan dahan muna iniikot ang mundo..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Advantage yata to sissy ng pagiging katulong hehehehe, sayang at pagod nako mag abroad kaya tambay pinas nlng muna hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Around the world. What a record you have. Well, I wish you visit my Africa one day, lols! You're really adventurous and I love that. The experience from travelling is so incomparable

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Its impossible to visit you sis, it's all part of by being housemaid overseas 😂😂😂 I cant afford to travel by my own pocket 🤭🤭🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow I'm happy for you sis that you got the chance to explore those places without spending your own money. Maswerte pag ang employer mo travel ng travel.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Napaka bakasyonista ung unang naging amo ko sissy, almost 6yras din aqo sknila walang uwian, fist abroad ko un pero dina ako bumalik sknila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow nag around the world kana sis ah,type ko Yong sa Europe sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Un ung unang amo ko jan sissy sa Jabria napaka bakasyonista tlga, sknila ako ngtagal ngwork pero dina ako bumalik

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a lot of travel. I want to be you right now 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can mate if you want hehehehe, that was experience in different employers working abroad as maid 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We don't have such agencies here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Which country you are?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nigeria

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But i see a lot of Negerian in different countries to work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trust me, the process they go through to get there is madly expensive and selective

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So bad, but in your country, they dont recommend to work abroad as a helper? I guess its the easiest way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have traveled a lot wow.. good for you dear.. I do not even go to the next street hahahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know someday you can too sis, its the advantage of being maid working abroad then you find a traveller employer 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow..... this is so Amazing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I guess your right mate, I feel amazed too. I can travel without spending my own money as a maid in abroad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great

$ 0.00
1 year ago