Stressful and tired but worth it!

38 49
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Have a wonderful and blessful friday beautiful and handsome readers and writers! Whats up? Will my friday is a little bit stressful because of lack of sleep. Today I wake up too early even dont have school, the kids get used to wake up early this past week because they have alternate face to face class and they need to go to school early before the crowd hit them!

My friday is so busy because its grandma's sleepover again. We travel way to desert again under the very hot weather, its windy and the wind blow so hot and the ray of the sun hit us. The air conditioned can't fight the heat of the weather outside the car!

Way to grandma's place

The time when we arrived in grandma, my baby kulit become naughty again because he know he will be spoiled in here, crying without any reason and everyone panicking like what happen to him! So to get out of those annoying one, I bring baby kulit outside the house even the weather is so hot!

Bring him to play in the hallway
No one out just two of us
Too much hot, poor car resting under the sun 😂

After a while of playing, I bring kulit inside the house and his mom told me to bring him sleep even those aunties refuse because they want baby kulit yo stay with them, but his mom told them that he need to sleep and its time to sleep because his so hyper again! I thought I can write my article but I dont made it, I have a lot of articles to read and I dont yet finish others.

On the evening their uncle bring us in wafra farm just to walk a while, we want to visit mini zoo near in our place but we find out they are full of visitors and we are not allowed because its limited only! We visit three more farms to visit but they are closed already so we end up visit some pet shop and small garden nearby.

The pet house
Cute little rabbits
Some of different types of birds
A group of small peacocks
Im waiting to open its feathers but she won't
Baby kulit feel amazed to this different colours of birds

Theres a lot of animals in the store but I dont capture them, baby kulit roaming around and I need to catch him. Theres parrot, chickens and many more kinds of animals.

After we visit the pet house, we go to another place and its all about plants. So refreshing and really nice view. It can relax our tired days but because we have kids to follow everywhere so we dont have enough time to capture all nice places.

Entrance, I cant capture the whole view, baby kulit so naughty 🤭
Greenish view!
They are big one, I have like this but a cup size only
Soo relaxing view
Yaya on her great uniform 😂
I love flowers, simple and beautiful!
So beautiful heart shape
My partner 🥰

Yes we get tired but it relax our mind even a while. Seeing green views makes me feel happy and make me smile wide like the greenery view of our BCH 🥰

Authors thought:

Even how tired we are, even how busy we are,even how hectic our schedule is, if we love our work, we can do it possible. I love read.cash that even how busy am I, I can handle to insert some time to do even short article only.

Message:

As always, thank you so much guys for reading mine too, your comments serves as my inspiration to continue my journey here. To my readers, my sponsors and upvoters mostly to THE RANDOM REWARDER, thank you so much! You guys always serves as my inspiration and motivation. Hope to see you again soon in my next article. Thank you for joining me today, hope i make you amazed to travel with me in virtual visit too.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Plagiarism check via 1text.com

Screenshot from 1text.com plagiarism checker

October 8, 2021 Friday

Kuwait time: 09:43 pm

Article #28

All photos are originally captured by me

Sending of love,

Sweetiepie

11
$ 3.17
$ 2.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.41 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 7
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

Mahirap talaga ang may hinahabol na bata pero worth it nman basta mababait mga amo. Nakakadora ka kung saan saan. Ingat po kayo jan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis grabe nakakapagod para kang nakikipag patintero haha, nakakapagod din maging dora 😁 ingat din jan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As long as happy ka nman sis sa ginagawa mo, worth it din lalo na para sa pamilya.;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy kakayanin na lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto kong magtampisaw sa heart shape pool ate ah hehe pwede ba maligo doon ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, so beautiful there sis. And so nice to see your great uniform. Hihi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Proud na proud sa uniform sissy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda nung mga plants 😍. Kahit pagod worth it naman dahil sa mga magagandang view.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Masarap sana mamasyal na walang bitbit na bata sissy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay true yan sis, mas maganda yung ikaw lang talaga dahil wala kang iisipin na bantayan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa sissy haha pero no choice part of my job eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, ilang beses din ako naging nanny. Ang hirap lalo na pag gabi tagal matulog yung alaga ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos idagdag pa ang mga nakakainis at pakialamerang mga tita at lola haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan talaga ayaw ko, yung may palaging nakikialam. Nakakastress yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super nakaka stress talaga kaya kapag and2 kami halos walang oras

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang taon ka na Jan sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More than two years p lng sissy pro pang 5x abroad qo na 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagal na pala sis, nanny ka din ba nung una?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dakilang nanny na siguro ang part qo sa earth sissy haha. Lht un nanny haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, haba siguro ng pasensya mo sis. D biro yung mag-alaga ng bata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bongga ang dora mo sissy ah.. Kahit pagod ka na pero bawi nmn sa mga views diba..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kahit pagod sissy nakasingit pa gumawa ng article haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything is possible sis, if you have determination.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Agree ako jan sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess grandma has a lot to entertain you guys with and as for your nagging baby, you don't have to blame him cos he's only trying to explore a new thing there

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Shes not with us, shes in the home,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy walang katapusang gala ang mga camel hihi . Yang kasama mo sissy nasa noise din?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy pero tamad, kumita na nga pero tumigil. Mas gusto nia manood ng mga drama sa fb at mg games ng wlang kita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di pala katulad sa atin na kahit centavo pinapahalagahan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy, malaki na kc ipon nia eh kaya un siguro hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How beautiful the parakeets. What a well-kept store. I adored her. If my wife gets there, she leaves full of flowers for the garden ahah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah so beautiful place inside,i dont know if this places selling this plants too. All the plants organized by flower pot. I guess its flower and plants store haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm. I'm sure the owner will still be convinced and he leaves with a plant there. Ahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i guess so 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least you unwind even a little b time ,and take some photo out there, enjoy your day ignore the stress

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakapagod pero masaya naman kahit papano nagawa pang article hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapapagod pero di susuko di ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago