Start all over again.

27 35
Avatar for Sweetiepie
1 year ago

#2 (153)

I know a lot of us hard to start all over again mostly for me, as you remember I shared before my plants which is I left them in a good condition and return with nothing. It hurts me a lot because I cared for them the most, take care of them in any way. But due to financial needs, I left them for almost 3years and it leads me to lose them forever.

I told myself I don't want to start collecting again because it hurt me a lot but because I love planting then I start it again. Start collecting some varieties that I love most. And yes I start spending some dollars just to have them and it's more expensive than the cost before.

I start collecting a few ones and then become more and more until no more space on my shelves! It makes me happy and lets me smile every day and I'm so contented seeing them blooming beautiful flowers. It gives me good vibes every day!

I start planting again, collecting some and am happy to have it one by one. Having these plants let me wake up early in the morning with a sweet smile on my face, twinkling eyes and have a good vibe while watering them.

I'm trying to add some plants each week and it makes me feel happy to collect more. Every weekend, I wake up early morning just to catch and choose the good one.

The first plants I buy grow healthy and beautiful. It sends a smile to me. Every morning when I'm watering them makes me smile and have a good vibe.

The next week I bought again another, I'm always choosing those that already have buds and flowers. It looks so beautiful and amazing!

I already collected a lot of varieties of plants that I love mostly roses. It makes me happy and smile always, as I say if something is lost there's always something to replace. If you lost something, maybe it does not belong to us and accepts it.

These plants bring good vibes into my daily life on behalf of my tiredness last month of Ramadan. These plants also send smiles to those who can pass our way.

Everything changed when I came home, I regrow what I lost before. Hoping to have more time for everything. If I lost something this time, maybe it's my fault and I can't blame anyone but myself.

So this is, for now, thanks for dropping by. Just happy to share my everyday life and my personal experience. God bless you all and have a wonderful day ahead.

May 5, 2022 Thursday

Philippines time: 9:23 AM

All photos are mine unless stated otherwise

Sending of friendship,

@Sweetiepie ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

9
$ 0.98
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 3
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
1 year ago

Comments

Grabe ang ganda ng mga halaman mo sis. Nasa plant shop ka yta nian at nmimili noh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ung pangatlong picture lng sissy ang nasa plantshop hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda sis ๐Ÿ˜soon kapag may sarili na kaming bahay ,mag cocollect ako ng mga plants ,hahakutin ko yung mga plants ng inay๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha buti kpa sissy meron mahahakot hehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang gaganda nung mga roses ate. I'm glad po na you can do again the things that makes you happy somehow.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sissy, ang hirap magsimula sa una ulit ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad you'd regrow some plant's again sis. Plants can literally change our mood, specially if they have bring flowers to us. I love those roses that you have, they look so beautiful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sissy, akala ko diko na magagawa ulit sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala uie.. Ang gaganda nung mga bulaklak sissy.. Mukhang ang dami mo din talagang ganap ano?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super busy na ako sissy mula nasa pinas nako. Naging abala sa tindahan kaya halos wala na akong oras d2

Love ko tlga magcollect ng bulaklak sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhh flowers lover , akk gusto ko talaga magkaruon ng flowers collection ehh kaso pinamimigay ko kasi baka diko maalagaan ng maayus

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super love ko tlga maghalaman sissy lalo na mga may pakinabang like ung kamatis namin at sili napapakinabangan n nmin hehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda sissy ng mga flowers mo. Proud plantita ka talaga at namiss kita dito. Super bz ka sissy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sissy, na super busy aqo sa tindahan ko kaya halos wala na akong time d2. Sayang lang ung sinimulan ko, akala ko makakalimutan n aqo ng tuluyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sissy. Dami mo siguro customers ksi di ka na nkakasilip dito.. mglaan ka nmn ng oras at namimiss ka nmin dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gustuhin ko man sissy minsan nauubusan n ako ng oras, miss you more sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasi ang dami mong blessings kaya ganern hehehe. Okay lng yun sissy at mahirap na buhay ngayon. Kung di kakayod eh tlagang nganga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nghihinayang nga ako sissy na napapabayaan ko ang read. Marami akong sacrifice na ginawa mapansin lng ng bot tpos wawalain ko lang. Kaya kht super bc sinisingit ko nlng. Dina drop ko para kahit hating gabi o madaling araw magawa ko. Trying hard lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sinayang mo tlga effort mo dito sissy kya pilitin mo mgsulat para bumalik sigla ni green baby syo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masaya na ako sissy n kht konti napapansin din nia ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge lng balik din yan sa dati sissy.. Ang importnte di ka nya iniwan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have a little garden as well ate. I started collecting and planting back August 2020. Now, I have so many plants and they keep growing and multiplying.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Im happy 4u bunso, sakin kc namamatay cla tuwing naiiwan ko ng matagal. Love ko tlga magcollect kaso ang hirap ng space sa lugar nmin limited lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm gald na na build up mo na naman sis. Iba talga pag may hobby ka at nag ibigay sa yo ng saya

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sissy nagawa ko din, akala ko dati dina ako mkkpgtanim ulit. Un nga lang sa tagal kong dina napapadpad d2 sa read nakalimutan n ako ni green baby hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan sis at least you're back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago