My Expected Pocket Money on my Vacation!

38 46
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Have a wonderful and awesome day beautiful and handsome readers and writers. How are you today? Hope everyone is feeling blessed and safe as always. Everyday is blessings from God above, we must be thankful what matter it is because it's upon God's will. Just stay happy always and keep smiling because your smile can be a charity too. Every good deeds you do, always coming back to you soon Insha Allah.

Anyway this past few days, I'm always thinking about my vacation back to Philippines. It's always bothering me and let me think a lot mostly for my pocket money. It's impossible to think that on my 2years and 2months working as OFW domestic helper here in Kuwait, I dont save any amount for my self except for my salary this month which is my madam already give me in advacce as usual. Maybe she think I'm planning to send it again in the Philippines like what I'm always doing but for this time, I want to keep it with me because Im just waiting one more month and planning to fly back in my home country Philippines! In Gods will.

My september salary about 1BCH in current price

Its really impossible to think I dont save money for that long time but this is the truth. I am open arms when it comes to my family. But atleast now I cant think too much for my siblings because I help each one of them buy their own motorcycle for their work as FOOD GRAB DRIVERS (my two brothers), and I even renovate some part of my house which is my siblings living there at the moment.

My brothers motorcycles for their work

Maybe its time for me to rest as OFW because I work abroad since my young age up to now. My siblings also talk to me and ask me to stay at home and they will provide everything I want, return to all my sacrifices before for them. So this is the reason why Im so confident return back home even without any savings. Aside from my salary, I have this Philippines bills in my wallet for more than two years, Lol!

I keep this money in my wallet for more than 2years!

Lnly this money I'm expecting to serve as my pocket money 🤭 but despite of everything, I feel so blessed too Alhamdulillah God is good always. Sometimes we lost a huge amountbof money but this is not the reason for giving up the life we have. Money can earn anytime but our life only once in lifetime and never be replaced. So love your self more than other loves you .

Authors thought:

Maybe you sacrifice a lot today ,but dont give up. Time will come every sacrifices you did will gonna repay you everything.

Message:

Thank you so much for dropping by, thank you to all of my amazing and generous sponsors old and new. To my readers and upvoters a big thanks most especially THE RANDOM REWARDER a k.a RUSTY. you all motivate me a lot and keep me writing as possible. Please kindly visit my generous sponsors, I assure you guys , you will gonna love their works really great, check them here ⬇️⬇️⬇️

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

Plagiarism check in 1text.com to check my works. Hope I can do better next time. Love to see you back here again , Thank you

All photos are originally mine:

September 28, 2021 Tuesday

Kuwait time: 7:20 am

(#17)

Sending of love,

Sweetiepie

15
$ 3.60
$ 3.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @RosheiGanda
$ 0.05 from @Eirolfeam2
+ 9
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

For sure, super proud mom and dad mo sayo po.. nagkaroon sila ng mabait at masipag na anak at mapagmahal pa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kung saan man sila naroroon tiyak ko po yon kasi kahit nong nabubuhay sila kapakanan nila una ko inuuna 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swerte naman po ng family mo po sayo...Ipagpatuloy mo lang po sis ang kabaitan mo at sure po ako na mas madami pang blessings ang darating sayo..Godbless po sa journey mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis same to you, laging mag iingat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ready kana talaga sissy Goodluck sa bago mong journey sa pinas makakapiling muna ang iyung mga kapatid .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hoping too sissy na tjloy na talaga, sana wag na naman mangulit c kulit grabe need ko na talaga mahabang rest hehe. Salamat sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama rin naman friend. Save up some money for yourself. It's okay to help our family members but we must never forget to help ourselves too. Sobrang bait mo bilang kapatid for providing business opportunities to your brothers.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat, hanggatbkayankohelp ako sknila. Laging mas nauuna sila pero kahit this time man lang ako nmn 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay ang kapamilya rin naman natin ang ating tatakbuhan sa oras ng ating pangangailangan. Pagpalain ka pa nawa ng ating Poong Maykapal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sayo din God bless always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you say vacation? please take me too 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy for you dear. At last, after two years and two months of stay there, you'll be returning to your place. Although you don't have any money left (except for your current income and pocket money), but it's okay. Your presence will greatly make your family happy. Good luck. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy. Need lang talaga magrest at tumatanda na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. For good ka na sa pinas?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy hanap na lang pagkaka abalahan in Gods will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy wow!!Kelan bakasyon mo sis?sister ko din magbabakasyo this coming November. Anyway ang gaganda ng mga motor ng mga kapatid mo sis..ang swerte mo at talagang may nakita ka sa mga binigay mo sa knila..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana matuloy na by November sissy, dpt august pero ung ipon ko pinadala ko at para makapagpalit kami atip. Ang hirap ng buhay sissy sobra lalo na sa gaya nmin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang yan sis..laban lang . mahirap talaga ang buhay pero mas mahirap kung wla taung ginagawa para mabuhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy, always be safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Magbabakasyon ka na? I'm quite excited for you :) You are so generous to your family and I am sure they are thankful for what you have been doing to help them while you are there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy uuwing walang ipon pero masaya parin ako. Knowing na kahit wala ako secure ko ng di sa lansangan titira mga kapatid ko. Salamat sis sa lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa wakas ate malapit ka ng umuwi hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, uuwing luhaan walang ipon haha pero carry parin basta laban lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, tuloy ang laban :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy God blessbyou and your family always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat din sis, ingats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww mkakauwi ka din sis.. Soon.. Kaya mgready ka sa another journey mo sa pinas at magbuznes ka para may own income ka. Wag puro bigay dpat may matitira pa syo ha.. Love love sissy.. Ingats

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, grabe ang hirap ng buhay. Ang hirap mag adjust nito lalo wala ng sasahurin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sissy at gnyan tlga ang buhay.. Mamimiss mo tlga ang sahod mo pg nkatambay ka na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sissy, hope na diko maisipan lumipad ulitbpabalik haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ang mabait na kapatid ibibigay lahat para sa kanila

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang hirap sissy uuwing wala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Hirap po talaga mag-ipon kapag breadwinner. Ingat po pauwi. 💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, ang hirap talaga, buti nalangbkahit papano meron silang di alam na BCH kong konti

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy your vacation dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See you soon sissy ingat palagi. But ang maganda may sarili ka na pera mahirap pa din na umasa sa kanila pero im happy na inaalala ka ng mga kapatid mo. Magtayo ka ng sarili mong store ok.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat for always advising me sissy, ang hirap talaga umuwing walabg ipon. Tanging crypto wallet lang talaga ang lakas ko na di nila alam 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago