Lets show our support to Bitcoincash!

66 49
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Hello beautiful and handsome readers and writers of read cash community! As always I got busy earlier but I do my best to make one today. Actually I dont have any idea what topic I can share today because as usual my mind run empty lol. But lets try if I can made it, hope so in Gods will Insha Allah πŸ₯°

But before that, kindly visit my awesome sponsors, they are really great and all their articles are worth to read. I can assure you that.

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

While exploring the platform, I reach @Theblackdoll article (sorry for mentioning) day-11-of-31-days-of-halloween-the-black-eyed-children and get me stuck in it and read until the end . I hate scary stories but I do love to read too hahaha silly me, but honestly this article really drive me crazy like im on that story, I really feel all the words and its so creepy that I even encountered headache while reading it but still I manage to finish the story until the end. I dont know what to do when I encounter this type of children but atleast I learned saying NO sometimes is better than YES!

So to forget about what I read creepy things, I decided to make myself a little more busy, checking my bag is what comes in my mind. I rearrange again and again my bag hahaha, really wanna go home, I can't wait the time that my boss handed me my ticket! So here I am bringing all my things out again and put them back lol!

Chocolates for my family, hope they like it
Even candies i collect πŸ˜‚

I dont have enough money to bring in the Philippines even I cant buy any gift for them because my pocket is empty! Im just hoping that this chocolates makes them feel happy. I dont save any money because I renovate some part of our small house and some of my money took by greedy people ( duhh forget it, I want to forget it anyway!) I cant wait the time I open my bag infront of them and seeing their big smile. I know they are contented with this, as kong as I'm already home! Lucky to have my siblings and their family too.

When I finish my daydreaming again πŸ˜‚ then I visit noise.cash to explore some goodvibes! Then one of my virtual friend @Jeansapphire39 message me in telegram about voting BCH and I do visit it right away! Glad she told me about this because I dont do yet mine! You can find here and vote tok! I vote fot Bitcoincash ofcourse! https://gleam.io/GMbdS/bitpay-coin-poll-existing

https://gleam.io/GMbdS/bitpay-coin-poll-existing screenshot
https://gleam.io/GMbdS/bitpay-coin-poll-existing screenshot

Message:

Hope you guys already voted too. Anyway Im so sorry for my nonsense article today, but I will try to make interesting next time. Pardon me for today, I hope I dont bother you all. Thank you for still dropping by with mine, I hope to see you next time

Plagiarism check in 1test.com

October 11, 2021 Monday

Kuwait time: 2:09 pm

Article #32

Photos are mine, some screenshot to the link

https://gleam.io/GMbdS/bitpay-coin-poll-existing

https://1text.com/

Sending of love,

Sweetiepie ❀

12
$ 3.84
$ 3.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 9
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

I love creepy tales :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Takot ako sa mga scary stories and movies sissy pero ewan bakit binabasa ko din hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang dami nyo po naipong chocolatesFor sure tuwang tuwa mga chikiting nyan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis sana nga matuwa sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahan as I saw , I read your post. You have even better skills than before, I read your article. You have conveyed your story in such an awesome way, do you know? I was searching for my mentor whom I can follow to write some amazing articles. Now I found that person, and that person is only you. I will start following you from now hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What a very nice compliments that I ever read since I start in here. Thank you so much uts really mean to me. It makes me more motivated too πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly dear, you have awesome skills of content writing. I really appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope I can made it more interesting but sometimes I run out of time because of my job as domestic helper only

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No worries. Always work being relaxed. I'll love to read more from you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its really my pleasure to know it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those horror stories of our friend are not to sleep at night. It scares me, I have already told you on more than one occasion. I love snickers! I've only tried them once in my life :(

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah this month article of her is so creepy 😱

Really? I guess you don't love snickers thats why you dont often try them. Here in my employer's house, this chocolates must present always in the kitchen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If they told you, you wouldn't believe me, but they don't sell here :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really?? Why??? Its international product right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many sweets, pahingi sis! haha. Masaya ang mga may pasalubong :) Glad to know na nagvote ka na din :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis done na din mgvote. Kung malapit ka lang sana samin sissy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe just kidding sis! Excited for you sa pag uwi mo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha pasaway sissy, maraming salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming chocolates ate ah handang handa kana palang umuwi hehe. Nagmessage nga din si ate jean ate instant 1 dollar hehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sissy napansin xa ni admin ang galing, aqo don ayaw n halos sakin kaya d2 na lang ako haha Isang roll lang sau jan sissy ah hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parehas tayo ate kay tambay nalang tayo dito hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy dito nalang tumambay muna habang ayaw pa sa atin don hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not a fan here of creepy stories..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grabe sissy antagal ko maka moveon don sa article nia haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko nga binasa sis nung masense ko na kakatakutan.. Kahapon nabasa ko yung isa nya. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi ko binabasa mga article nia sissy lahat super creepy hahaha pro ngwawarning nmn xa sa una pa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buong month ata sis creepy ang isusulat nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy hanggang matapos ang Halloween hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga, iiwasan ko muna articles nya.hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have really extended my troat and curiosity to have and enjoy these chocolets especially snickers my favourite of them all

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha with virtual taste tooπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my Sissy, chocolates overload!yung mga famous brands pa talaga. For sure matutuwa yung family mo nyan. Btw, paano ba maka vote, search ko lang yung link?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy click mo lang yan

Sana nga sissy magustuhan nila, dko nabili mga gusto nila eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chocalate pa more sissy sang toblerone lang masaya na ako. Ingat ka plagi Jan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang layo mo kasi sakin sissy huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madali lang sis may lbc saka j&t I'di ba 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lokaret sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo naman sissy pwede ipa lbc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kapag may umuwi sa inio jan sissy ipadala ko ayiee nakakahiya ipadala sa Lbc 🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit nakakahiya wala sila paki sa laman🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay grabeh sis ang daming chocolate, anyway nakapag vote na ako kagabi pa..☺️☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kanina ko lang nalaman yan sissy kaya ngvote agad haha Chocolate lang kinaya ng budget sissy, walang ipon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis kahit isang bilog na toblerone, isang pack ng snickers, isang pack ng M&M at isang box ng kitkat:) ndi pa din ako nagvote

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha loka mgvote kana hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta sis, lista mo yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami nyang chocolate sis, pahingi πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Thanks for this info, Naka vote na ako

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Saan kaba sissy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa Mindanao sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anlau mo sissy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sobrang layo sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming chocolate sis ah 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yan lang kinaya ng budget sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no... sorry my post bothered you this much. I will pray for you. And never be sorry for mentioning me, because I love it, whether good or bad, feels good to be inclusive among you sweet people :) .. I can't wait for the October to be over, so that I could go to write few comedy posts to lighten my profile.. I still have 20 days to go and 20 more horror stories to write haha 🀣🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So creepy sis that even now i feel my head pain and like someone pulling my hair at the back. Or just my imagination huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may chocolates. Hihihi.

Vote ko din si BitcoinCash. Hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Para sumakit ngipin nila sissy haha. Me too ngvote na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para sumakit ngipin nila sissy haha. Me too ngvote na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot of chocolate I want a little ,

Still I didn't vote bch I will do it later

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't forget to do it sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome home soon lods hehe uuwi kana ng Pilipinas? Ingat po diyan palagi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga makauwi na soon lods hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uuwi na yan. Uuwi na yan hehehe ingat ka palagi lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lods makauwi na nga as in, nakakapagod na maging katulong wala din naiipon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe uwi kana lods mag negosyo nalang dito sa Pilipinas malapit pa sa mahal sa buhay. Ingat ka diyan lods God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga lods iniipon na c bch para meron magamit soon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago