Everything's change!

39 62
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Hello readers and writers whats up? Wanna flex my awesome sponsors of mine, they are really great, kindly visit them too in your spare time.

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

After a long time of grief, a long time of crying and unending tears, the ranting of yesterday is end up right now! My employer talk to me and let me to get ready for emergency flight! After I give my chocolates to the indian helpers who go vacation too today then they approach me and tell be ready because my flight is tomorrow? What the heck is happening?

But I dont think too must, J go to my room, pick my dirty stuff and wash then right away so tomorrow morning everything is ready. I dont hesitate to go in malls to buy chocolates again. In my mind I just get some in duty free so there's no more hassle for me. I want my flight be surprised so my siblings get surprised too when I arrive at home lol!

After those long fighting with my employers, then now they let me to go instead of suffering from anger. Im so lucky to find a good heart employers. I'm so surprised when they send me my ticket details and I need to fill up my health pass for quarantine requirements too. I can't hide the happiness in my face! Atlast I made it too, I can spend my December in the Philippines, feel the happiness when BERMONTHS in the Philippines.

Thinking of my arrival right away, this plan playing in my mind, the things I want to do when I'm there already. I make my bucket list already! This is how excited am I and no one can stop me again unless its God's will Insha Allah.

My bucket list:

1.) Upon arrival in airport, after settle our quarantine destination, I want to have full rest! Atleast 8hours to sleep, make my mind rest very well without thinking anything!

2.) To make article about my flight, whats happen on my plane journet etc. Etc..

3.) To call my siblings via vedio call but I dont have plan to tell them the truth that I'm already in the Philippines.

4.) To go home without anyone know that I'm the one who knocking the door.

5.) To have fun with my family, have meal together then letting my visitors to come

6.) Bringing my nephews and nieces to mall have fun, shopping and roaming around

7.) After resting few days, i want to prepare some simple feast to everyone to join us.

8.) Meet my virtual friends whose near with us.

That's my plan yet, almost perfect. I'm so excited to prepare what I'm going to wear tomorrow, iron them and hang, prepare my shoes and some stuff that I need personally with me always. Throwing my old stuff out so the new nanny dont bother with my things left. Then accidentally I poured my coffee and I wake up from my day dreaming! What the heck hahahaha! Im dreaming again!

Bear with me 🀭 my mind is roaminΔ£ around and flying everywhere again πŸ˜‚βœŒ thank you so much for dropping by. My readers, commentors, upvoters, likers, my sponsors and ofcourse THE RANDOM REWARDER, thank you sa always, thank you for the continues supporting me. I owe you all.

November 18, 2021 Thursday

Kuwait time: 12:32 PM

Article #72 (19)

All photos are mine unless stated otherwise

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❀❀❀

13
$ 2.90
$ 2.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Adrielle1214
+ 13
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

I have always want to meet my virtual friends around me but it seems impossible because most of them are always telling they are busy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ow so sad,hope you guys can meet soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano ba naman to Sis hahha, kala ko okay na. Pero ang galing ha, naloko ako, sa isip ko, "hala kunti nalang ang chocolates" hahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha oo sissy napamigay ko na sa dalawang umuwing katulong dito ung mga chocolates ko hehehe pero ung uuwi ako today prank un hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano ka ba nmn sissy nabudol mo na nmn ako hahaha.. Kala ko totoo na tlga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha sissy anlakas pagka alog ang utak ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makakauwi ka din sis, hintay lang sa tamang panahon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sissy wait nlng kung kelan un hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dadting din iyon sis☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy mag me message na sana ako sayo , mabuti binasa ko nang buo nadali na naman sana ako . Nanaginip ka na naman pala.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha bunga ng kagustuhang umuwi sissy hehe kung saan saan lumilipad ang utak ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

waaaah! You knock me there sistah! akala ko truth na tas biglang nabuhos yong kape, daydreaming lang pala ang lahat. Umasa ako na totoo na pero hindi parin palaπŸ˜‚.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha muntikan na sissy hahaha c sis @GarrethGrey07 naprank hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi ko na nga ba, day dreaming ito eh, wlang emergency flight na as early as tomorrow ehπŸ˜€

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Niahahahaha sissy kala ko maprank din kita hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa una sis nahook ako kaso naisip ko parang wlang ganito kaemergency flight eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha akala ko mahuli kita sissy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, gumana ung isip ko sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahhaa sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the beginning of the story is like getting into trouble, my mind becomes tense, the end of the story makes me happyπŸ˜€, the tension becomes a smile. safe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha I'm trying my best to look like real friend but I dont have this kind of talent hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy.. napa 'yeheyy' na po snaa ako dahil makakauwi na kayo pero ano pong yung huli?? Day dream lang poba tlaga?? Huhu.. kulang po ata kayo sa tulog haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha nangangarap lang sissy hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always happy seeing you smile this great magnitude

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyiieee sa wakas sisi, makakauwi ka na din.. excited na ako para sau.. good luck for tomorrow, happy trip.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha sissy ngshortcut ka eh ayieeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, i didn't read the last part.. hmmmm bad cheetah..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha got you sissy, na prank kita hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What the!!! sissy naman, akala ko makakauwi ka na bukas, excited pa naman ako, yun pala nag daydream ka lang pala, ahaha. Sissy tulog ka muna o di kaya ay kumain ng marami baka kako kulang sa tulog o kain lang yan,πŸ€žπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha tama ng antok lang yata to sissy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, hala sige tulog mo na yan sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Workmode sissy bawal pa hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganun ba sissy, ano pa palang oras dyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

4pm pa lang sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weee your mind are flying so high again

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sissy hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I understood correctly, your whole plan was a dream? πŸ˜€

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha because im still here in kuwait but I will when I arrive hahaha, my imagination get me again 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago