Do I did the right decision? Buying BCH Earlier than the Dip!

17 68
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Hello beautiful and handsome readers and writers, last day is my best day ever. Atlast one of my big dream come true! To noticed by THE RANDOM REWARDER and yes i made it. What a great day , thanks to our Almighty Creator for all of this. Indeed when its in Gods will? It gonna be, not now but soon it will.

Anyway, last 2 weeks when the market is in high value at 37k in php, i try to sell some of my BCH and when it sudden goes to dip again at the price of 34k in php, I buy it back. Do i gain or lost?

My balance before selling it

This is my wallet balance before I sell some of my BCH, when the price reach at 37k in php, i sell some but suddenly it goes more high reach in 40k php but i dont sell the half of my BCH even its in high. I keep the amount i sell to save and buy again when its in dip again.

My php balance in my wallet

After a few days, the BCH go down again and I know it's normal when it comes to crypto world. I know cryptocurrency is really volatile and its go down again at the price of 33k in php and this is the time I try to buy back my BCH.

I buy back what I sell before

Do I lost or gain?

Ofcourse I gain, BCH is really good and this is the first crypto I ever know. Way back then, I dont know about cryptocurrency until my friend introduced me the noise.cash, then till now I really love BCH. Back to my topic, yes I gain 0.02 BCH after my SELL and BUY, this amount is really big for me to help me reach my 1BCH GOAL as im not doing good in my noise.cash account butbstillbim active there no matter what.

This is my wallet balance after buying BCH again during dip

When i based on php currency, i feel I'm lose a lot because of the dip price but I'm ignoring the php rate, I base on BCH and I feel so happy seeing I'm still gain some

This is my current balance with php value

This is my balance during the value is in high

So you see, BUY and SELL is really helpful to add some BCH but we must be careful and wise too. Make your own decision and never doubt it. Always believe in yourself that you can handle it good.

Message:

This is base on my personal experience, i just save everything to check later if I've done wrong or right and I am sure, i done the right decision. I'm always putting in my mind that every blessings i have is in Gods will.

Thank you so much to everyone,my sponsors and upvoters and also to the readers, your comment always mean a lot to me to make it better next time.

___________________________

I try to check again my work via 1text.com , to make it better soon and to feel free from plagiarism as well.

All photos are mine: screenshot from coins.ph

(#13)

September 24, 2021 Friday

Kuwait time: 1:10 pm

Sending of love,

Sweetiepie ❤

10
$ 2.61
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 2
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

You made the right decision. It's always good to buy when it's low. Good thinking!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, minsan di ako kampante sa nagigjng desicion ko pero tama naman pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, minsan kapag sa php ako ngbe base nasasabi ko sayang sana diko nalang ibinili ulit pero kapag bch aqo ng base ay nabubuhayan ako ng loob knowing na tumubo din pala ako 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay naku sis ndi pa ako nagtry, takot ako haha kasi ndi ako marunong haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sulit din sissy nkpg gain din kpg bch ang titingnan wag php haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay galing niyo naman po paturo po hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha ngtry lang ako sissy, pero dikobpa masyado alam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try lang try lang po...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissg try ng try lang matututo din someday 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipon ipon lang, sis. Bumaba na naman yung 33 naten hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sissy dko na naabot ang 80k natin lapit ng umuwi haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.! Sana all daming laman ahhh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kinita ko yan sissy mula march pa sa noise.cash 🥰 never ko binawasan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya naman pala, siguro ang kita ko mula noong simula ako mga ganyan na rin.. ganyan kaya gawin ko starting today. Pero mahirao ehh may parents ako na bibilhan ng gamot..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayih. Sana all napaka humble mo ma'am tapos ang laki pala ng blessings mo galing kay noisecash. Subscribe na kita feeling close lang hehehe I'm Ryan03 from noisecash. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi lods hehe na busy ako now lang nagka net. Kinita ko from march pabyan lods, never ko binawasan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng ipon mo lods. Nakaya mong ipunin mula march up to now ang ganda. Lapit na magka 1 bch or naabot mmo na nga siguro

$ 0.00
2 years ago