All i want is You this Christmas!

28 65
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Topics: Love story, Fiction

A long time ago in a far village, living this family, with their daughter named Priscilla. They are just having a simple life, her father is a farmer while plain housewife only her mother. They are great parents that they do all they can just to give everything for their daughter. Priscilla is a good daughter too. She take her studies at a good university and her family never regretted it.

On the other side, Tom is living in a wealthy family, living in the city along with his family. His parents own one of the biggest companies in the city! But despite all, Tom keeps his feet on the ground and he is a very kind person too. He's acting like a normal guy and doesn't own anything.

One morning, Priscilla and her friends have a walk in the public park, to refresh their minds before the exam. When suddenly her phone ring, it's her parents asking how she is.

Priscilla: Hello, Papa how are you, how is mom right now?

Papa: She's good in Gods will, how about you there? How about your studies? Are you all doing good?

Priscilla: Yes papa I'm good and doing great. Tomorrow is my final exam so by the next week I can go back home for vacation.

Papa: That's good news and I'm proud of you no matter what. By the way, check your bank account because we send you money early today. Me and your mom sell our crops so we send you a small about of it.

Priscilla: Thank you papa but I still have extra money.

Papa: It's ok just keep it maybe you need something to buy, at least you have extra.

The call end without saying goodbyes because accidentally someone bumps her and her phone fall and broke! She's almost cried when she saw her phone on the floor broken already. It's very important for her because this is the only connection with her parents and this is a gift from her parents too. She valued everything her parents give her because she know how hard they do before she get that one.

Tom: I'm so sorry miss, I don't mean it, I slipped out.

Priscilla: (crying) my phone 😢 it's broken.

Tom: don't worry miss I will replace it, I'm so sorry again.

Priscilla: This is a gift from my parents that's why this is very important for me even it's just a cheap one but I value it a lot.

Without looking for the man since her phone fall, she kneed and pick her broken phone then she take a look for the guy for the first time. She feels something and she can't explain it. Her heart beats fast and she blushes too. Tom offer a hand to help her stand. She gives her hand too and she feels something in her heart! Tom looks like love at first sight too. The power of love occupied their surrounding! They can't hide the twinkling in their eyes, those sweet smiles that can melt someone's heart.

Tom: Hi, I'm Tom, I'm so sorry for what happened, I will replace it right away.

Priscilla: I'm Priscilla, and nice meeting you. It's ok don't worry about it.

Tom: Can I have your number, please?

But Priscilla refuses to give it to him. She waves goodbye and leaves the park. Not knowing that Tom following them until they reach their boarding house, it's just a walking distance from the park. He asks the landlord secretly about the address and the room number of Priscilla, and to his surprise, the property is owned by one of his dad's friends.

A day later, Priscilla received a parcel from anonymous! It's a new phone and a letter.

"Greetings, I know you don't want to accept my gift when you found out who I am so I set it as anonymous. Thank you and forgive me. I hope we become great friends sooner ❤"

Priscilla just smiled because she knows from whom it is from.

To be continued!

Ps: up to here right now, pardon me, I feel so sleepy at the moment ✌🙏 thanks for visiting and see you soon in here.

December 16,2021 Thursday

Kuwait time: 10:55 PM

Article #94 (12)

The lead image is mine

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

16
$ 4.87
$ 4.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 15
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Topics: Love story, Fiction

Comments

Ang ganda nito sissy, parang maganda din ang mood mo ah. Christmas/Valentine's ang theme ba nito?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha gumana na naman ang puso sissy pero nawalan n nmn ng idea ang isip ko ngaun hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling ko Valentines ngayon Sis:D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha sayang magpapalit yata ng date ang xmas at valentines niahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful love story I will be waiting for the second part

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mate, im super busy yesterday and i dontbwrite anyone hoping i can today 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nabitin ako sissy ah. Nsa mood ka na ngayon ah at im hapi for that😉.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala na naman ako time mgsulat ng continuation sissy lolalicious mode niahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nku ikaw pa.. Mkakagawa ka pa din kahit gaano kabz.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala sissy hahaha wala akong nagawa kaloka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll be waiting for the next part.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mate for reading, hope I have time to write

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay iyon lng. Busy din kasi sa work. Kahit ako hindi rin araw-araw nagsusualt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tumpak hahaha absent n nmn mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And now there is Tom sis. Before, there is Bryan. Hehehe. So you're Priscilla? 😅

By the way, thank you so much for extending your sponsorship to me. It means a lot to me. My pleasure. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha pasaway sissy lht ng fiction ko aqo na waaaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakabitin naman hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha bc pa kc c yaya sissy 🤭 baka di ako sumahod nito waaahhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwwn😍, it feels so real. I hope she doesn’t regret loving him, I can’t wait for the next part😩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for reading sis, its really boost my imagination haha, hope i have time later to write the other part. Its hard to be a nanny, almost dont have time. But really appreciate it,your comment makes me feel appreciated thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay bitin hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Inantok c yaya sissy ngaun nakawdot na naman, maaalala ko pa kaya ang idudugtong ko niahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa naman, pero soon makakabili din ng bagong phone tyagaan muna ang sira habang wala pa pambili.. hirap pa naman kumita ng pera ngayon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa sissy hehehe ako nga sumasahod pero di kayang palitan ang cp waaaaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bet it's a new phone, hahahhaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha sana magka new phone din ako sissy hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayieee naaliw ako hahaha kelan next sis?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayieee salamat sissy, diko natapos inantok ako haha sana magka time aqo mamaya, salamat super happy to see you in here sissy my pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago