University Exam vs Covid19

25 46
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

In the midst of the ongoing CORONA VIRUS, UZBEK students took UNIVERSITY entrance exams in the middle of the open air in the courtyard of the PAKHTAKAR Stadium in the Uzbek capital, TASHKENT, on Wednesday.

Millions of students took the exam on that day. This huge test-sacrifice will continue for two weeks.

14 lakh students will take part in the examination by ensuring social distance.

๐ŸŸขThanks for reading.

๐ŸŸขIf you liked my articles please leave a LIKE and COMMENT to appreciate me.

๐ŸŸขAnd please SUBSCRIBE to @Suvankar to read more articles like this.

PLEASE LIKE COMMENT & SUBSCRIBE @Suvankar
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Comments

India is also doing the same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well any situation you cannot change you must they use to it but it will be over thanks dear. God bless you.,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

14 lakh students will take part in the examination by ensuring social distance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think our country should same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think our country should arrange HSC examination like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm eagerly awaiting for the opening of my versity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear. I am examiner too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother for your submissions dear โ™ฅ๏ธ I am also examiner. Best wishes for you dear ๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is nice but I am only worried for the students especially those that likes to communicate during exams. Now there will be nothing like that because of this social distancing. Hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic writing brother. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother for your supporting me dear ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—I hope you always suppoRT me and stay connected with me.Stay tuned brother ๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really affecting all of us . Brother contact me on whatsapp +923324079494

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very usefull for the versity students ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

in my country it is unpredictable to HSC. So obviously the university admission exam will held after HSC.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good. What will our country do for the exam?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice article. keep more sharing brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good exams

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article brother๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago