Loves never die!

18 15
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Hi! My friends.How are you all? I hope all of my friends are very well.After sometime,I come back an another post about love.
Here is the fact that I am going to describe,
that incident is an incomplete love story that took place in Beirut, Lebanon a few days ago.If you look at the picture, you can see that even after the death of a boy and a girl, they are still holding the hands of both of them,no one left anyone's hand.They loved each other very much.But recently, a tanker carrying ammonium nitrate exploded in Beirut, Lebanon.The blast killed scores of people in Beirut.A young woman and a young man were the victims of this tragic accident.In fact, they were lovers.Shortly before the accident, the two went to meet at a hotel in Beirut.But this meeting became their last time.Both of them had to die in a brutal accident.The most striking thing is that the picture shows both the boy and the girl after death and no one left anyone's hand, holding each other's hand very tightly.Because before they died, they promised each other that they would live happily ever after, and that they would never leave anyone behind.They have kept their word even after death.No one left anyone after death.This film has set a rare example of love in history.Love never dies, this picture is his witness.

The photo was taken by a Lebanese journalist.

Please keep subscribing to my ID to read more posts like this.

9
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Comments

A good story, in sad situation, loving someone whatever happens was so sweet. keep safe and rise for lebanon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to aapu for giving me your important feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

an incomplete love story is very pathetic to me... I cannot take it easily..... Every love story should have a happy ending... Love makes people happy & the power of it can help you to do everything...❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also can not take it easily.I was shocked to learn of this incident.May all the love of the world live in a healthy and beautiful way.May this be the wish of all of us.Anyway thanks a lot vaiya.Staying with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes for sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A tragic real love story. Condolence for the family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.I also condolence for the family.Anyway thanks a lot apuu for writing your opinions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously true loves never die i believe it from my deepest mind. If someone loves someone truly they must be together one day. Love is the power of human being.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,brother.You are absolutely right.I agree with you too.Thank you very much brother for sharing your important feedback.Staying with me vaiya.💝💝💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure...i hope you also stay with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Of course brother.I always staying with you.💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right. Iove never die. It is immortal. Keep posting such articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... good job....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago