Carbolic Acid Vs Snake

20 139
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Hi,my dear friends!How are you dear?I hope you are very well.I am @Suvankar.You become very glad to know that I am come back in yours.
Now I am coming here for share a very important topics.

To the best of my knowledge, many people have misconceptions about this. Let's try to break your mistake today. So let's get started. The real question is ---

🟒The snake escapes with the smell of carbolic acid?

βœ…People have a system to close their eyes but no system to close their ears. He needs help. It can be seen on TV that the snake runs away at the sound of the bean. In fact, snakes do not hear well. Because snakes do not have ears. If there is any danger around, the snake often sticks out its tongue. Whatever he is, we will not actually talk about ears. I will talk about the nose. This means that many people say that it is true that snakes do not come with carbolic acid!

Bidhan Chandra Das, an animal expert and assistant professor of zoology at Rajshahi University (RU), said.

He said that carbolic acid could not cause any of the above reactions of snakes. Such studies have shown that if a bottle of carbolic acid is placed near a snake, it can be seen that the snake is sitting on the bottle. The smell of carbolic acid doesn't matter to snakes.

He said that those who see the snakes around the house and sprinkle carbolic acid on them are doing more wrong.

Carbolic acid is a poison. Accidents can happen at any time due to this. So it is better not to use this carbolic acid to chase away snakes.

Many people think that if a snake kills another snake or if the snake survives, it is not true at all because the memory of the snake is not so strong. Their memory is very low.

The snake does not smell or smell any other flower. If there are bushes around the house, snakes like to stay in those places. And in the rainy season, snakes want to come up in high places, so be careful not to be afraid. And most snakes have no venom. Don't kill snakes when you see them. Snakes are part of the ecosystem. Snakes are part of our environment. Do not hand over the snake to Ojha. Ojhara makes various painkillers with snakes which are more malpractice in the name of treatment. Remember snakes are an innocent animal.

- I hope all of you will change the misconception that you had about this subject today. Today you know the correct information. Please share this issue with others so that everyone can change their misconceptions.

If you can learn something new and benefit from reading this post, then you must give a like to this post and of course leave your opinion by commenting.

And if you want to read more important posts like this, don't forget to subscribe to my ID.

@Suvankar is my I'd.Please SUBSCRIBE.

Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Comments

hello Suvankar i just read your post, its amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If carboxylic acid is placed in a corner of the room, the snake will go away. So we can use this method without killing snakes. We all know that snakes are an important resource of nature. Many venoms are discovered with snake venom, which are very useful for human well-being. Yes it is true that many people die from snake bites every year. However, it should also be noted that if they are not bothered or their work is not interrupted, they will not bite suddenly. In many countries of the world, snake farming is improving a lot economically. You can if you want and thank you for giving me such a beautiful post about snakes and carboxylic acids.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother for presenting this important topic here and again thank you for reading my post carefully. I hope you will always be by my side in this way.I agree with you brother.Love remained endless brother.πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro and keep working here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good article to have awareness about the snake and to misconception of. that saying about carbolic acid, it opens the eyes of people of the community that has been living with the poisonous snakes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are also absolutely right dear.THAnks for your supporting me and also thanks for your submissions πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article will help us a lot to know about this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!I would be grateful if anyone would benefit from reading this post of mine.I sincerely thank you for reading my post carefully.I hope you always stay connected with me dear brotherπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the awareness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear @AjadikenπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing important article about Carbolic Acid. Thanks again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear πŸ’ Please always support me. If you have time, come back to my ID. If you like my posts, please comment. I request your opinion and SUBSCRIBE to my ID. This is my ID link. https://read.cash/@Suvankar/why-we-love-animals-c8106890

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've already subscribed to your account. Please subscribe my account and comment to all articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also subscribe you dear.Of course dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Carbolic acid has no effect on snakes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,brother,you are absolutely right brother πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’That's what I said through this post. Thanks dear for reading my articles dear πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago