Working Out + Happy Hormones

10 42
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
10 months ago

It's Sunday here read.ers. Hope you are all working or homying fine. I would like to shout out all the mommies at home or working same with daddies, and to all the singles doing their own things!

Hey guys I'm fascinated with these routines that I've been watching and now performing both in Meta and YouTube. While doing the squats I realize that I needed more steps and work out for my knees as it is aching doing so 🤣.

This is my first work out video in Meta doing simple upper body+ squats+ lower back: My Meta Link

Next we added some chair routine to strengthen more our knees 🥰 in the second Meta Vid.

By watching more from our friends in YouTube we found out that we can do it in sofa, even in bed and aside from doing it in chair, we can do it with stairs in lower steps. Why not do it too during our leisure time. Here's My Second Meta Vid.

I would like to try sitting far in squats that's why I'm including these knee exercises more, hope we can do it next time. Physical therapists have lots to teach us when it comes to body parts and they nail it talking about arthritis etc.

Like what I've mentioned in my previous article we can only upload 15 minutes in Meta (probably later my profile can do it for hours with my levels). So the full video I uploaded in YouTube: Link

This is the first part of this work out.

After or before my recording I jog, it's true, on what they say that exercising releases our happy hormones and energizes us. It feels good. Next time for the busy people we will create short contents so they can do right after they woke up 🥰.

We will also include how they eat and those foodies that help them in working out. Btw, I don't overdo my muscles, just toned and medium are fine with me.

This is my second part of this work out.


Would it be fine too if you visit me sometimes on your free time? Look on my stats in Meta and YouTube 👇🤭

My Meta stats, almost there 🤣. It would be a huge support to pass through that 3000+ and reach the 60,000+ minutes and continuing. I would follow you guys too on Hive etc. 👌


Do you see the YouTube thingy? Lol, I'm almost there too, I need to have 10m for shorts and 4000 hours for long. Thanks for visiting me there!


Learning from different coaches online leads me to many realization.

During my early days of watching them I was asking why do they have those kind of steps when it's really look weird. But upon consolidating the wisdom from different experts, the main reason is to strengthen not just the inner part but our outside, the exercise for hips and as* are also good for our knees and even to those who have bow legs that can't or don't want to undergo surgery! Guys they nailing it, we will try it soon. 👏

Hope to see you during your free or work out time too in my socials. Let's go!

Here's cheering on your healthy lower and upper part, zest & happy hormones,

SuperJulalaine 💜

Thank you super readers and sponsors. Subscribe, like if you will. Free Images from Unsplash and mine.

7
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Unity
+ 3
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
10 months ago

Comments

In short health is wealth and it is better to givr that kind of activity to achieve the goal what we wanted.

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Yes bru, Lalo na sa mga nabed rest, nagkasakit at depress, they need this kind of movement para sumigla ulit katawan at labas ng happy hormones na babalance sa toxin chemicals ng low energy.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Good luck po. Keep it up! You'll get there anytime soon.

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Thanks MC! Ayoko naman na sobra sa muscles and work out, pero sa metrics n Meta at YouTube yes, we claim it so be it.

Btw may Yt at Meta ka ba? Let's connect!

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Cheers SJ keep working hard and happy hormones 😁

$ 0.01
10 months ago

You too cause you're busy and still roaming with and to us. I also added my metrics both in Meta & YT so my followers can see it. Thanks Bob, you've been a great friend to everyone here at read.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Don't mention it SJ :) I guess you all are just too interesting, haha 😆 I'll swing by YT later hopefully and check some more out!!

Get ya some more Like Like 👍👍

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thankies! It got like 2.3 now, for shorts we need 10M hahaha, I claim it for other short videos too.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Nakow, lalo kang sesexy nyan!

Happy Sunday!

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Lollll andyan na din YouTube ko bru, lapag mo na lang sayo kapag nakacreate ka. Salamat sa pagbisita, ay masakit ang tuhod hahaha.

Btw I added here my metrics both in Meta and YT.

$ 0.00
10 months ago