Work Out + Knee & Vlogs

0 36
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
10 months ago

Hi read! How's weekend again? Everybody's staying healthy and getting well?

I had some trouble that I need to find my keys on my other wallet here 🙄😅. Having this experience I realized and learned how to get it from here before exchanging to another and also that we can switch things if we would like to use other wallet, never had that idea before (now I know). Make sure to save first the infos before doing so even if you think you wrote it already.

Today I would like to flex my new videos that I made since I also noticed that my knee is not participating sometimes.

Aside from knee exercises, I've watched years ago on how to align our legs and the lower of our knee-feet area. I'll try to find out it's name again.

As I have mentioned in my vlog, these work out coaches have been teaching more about hips or but* exercises & I was wondering why they are giving it so much attention as well. Those beautiful steps not only strengthen our hips, organs, and legs but most importantly our knees! Aside from foods they also teach some routines on how to avoid arthritis etc. Like what they say, stronger hips, stronger knees.

Here's my two part vlogs on Meta and on YouTube too (the only reason I'm uploading it on YouTube is to free up my storage but I guess I have to reopen it since I still have audiences 😆, thanks to the 25!). Btw it's in Tagalog but sometimes has english too, taglish and I will add music on it soon.

Meta Vlogs 👇

Part 1: With Knee Exercises

Part 2: With Knee Too

YouTube full vlog:

Even until now I'm still learning many on uploading videos. I've been using different image or video sizes and finding what's suit best on Meta & YouTube. Sometimes what's best on Meta is not as good on YT, screen size is really that important, kinemaster or editing apps has many set ups too, they're 360 or 480 is not as clear as it should be on YT, better to use higher definition like 1020 etc. but it eats more storage. Imagine for this one 35+ minutes video I've spent almost 5GB for editing and saving it using 480? Just one video guys. Plus the light! Oh my, I forgot to use our ring light.

Delete is real, now you realized why I need to reaccess brave browser where I open read.cash? 🤣 I deleted it. I have to re-enter the keys, help me Lord.

Next time I'll try to vlogs english more again for global audiences. (My previous meta vlogs were in English)

Let's reduce our knee pain! Go away arthritis. Let's do this.

Here's cheering on your healthy knees,

SuperJulalaine 💜

Thank you super readers and sponsors. Subscribe, like if you will. Free Images from Unsplash.

3
$ 0.19
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Unity
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
10 months ago

Comments