Uncontrollable Laughters

10 38
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Play. Be childlike. Believe. Be the light.

A joyful heart makes a happy face, a broken heart crushes the spirit. -Proverbs 15:13

Have you experience it before, that you were in a "busy serious" situation where after a funny interaction, you uncontrollably laughed out loud (even if the superiors were there)?

I have seen this happened in newscasters too, since after many social platforms are now in demand and most of them go on live and not edited, you can see the true emotions of the people on screen - that it's normal even in seriousness, when an err occurred (some call it Holy Spirit irrepressible laughter) the respond is a delightful one.

A peaceful heart leads to a healthy body, jealousy is like cancer in the bones. -Proverbs 13:40

It will always be healthy to purify our hearts and have a peaceful perception about the things that God blessed us with and be happy about it.

After watching these videos of uncontrollable laughters online I clearly remembered one incident in the office before that made me look like I was in the spotlight of "Funniest Programs".



THE SCENE: A call from a man client in a 
hotel  asking for a small favor so he can
use his phone service to contact someone.

Me (serious mode): Thank you for calling *** . This is Jula. Jsbwfagah gabakakwgwh kagakbaku (stuttering). I stop and continued again but this time, the whole situation of speaking to an important client was cracked like a joke by my stuterring.

(This was very unusual because it was the first time I stuterred in introduction from my years of serving our customers over the phone)

Mr. Client: I would like to ask for a help from you guys (preventing himself not to laugh so hard too but I can hear him on the other side of the phone bursting silently at laughing!). He even can't continue speaking like me and that added more "pressure" in having a poker face.

Me again: Can I put you on hold for a min. Mr.? Guess what I did...

Me: Muted the phone/avaya. By this time, I can't control myself, I was laughing so so hard not only because I stutterred and to think that it was a serious business, but because the caller caught my "beautiful greetings" and he laughed on the other side. Plus what added to the spice of the moment is the mere fact that he was in an exclusive hotel (which he told me) and asking us a small cent? What was that?

I knew he can afford even buying a new phone 😅.

Although we were not allowed to make noise in our desks, I couldn't do that and stop while my workmates were busy on their calls.

Silent please...

I've tried to finish my opening spiel and that was difficult as I was laughing and still need to be "professional". I couldn't, I couldn't help myself. In between of our conversation I've heard him doing the same thing, we stopped, laughing secretly and were trying to calm voices to speak, and it was a hilarious engagement.

I know you are aware on how agents are being trained near perfection to have a smooth sailing convos so the customers can know we "care" 😂 for whatever concern they have and me laughing over a help may offend him if it's in wrong situation (thank God it's not).

Some people I've met online are cooler than me. They are.

Joy is a natural state of our body that resolve it's uneasiness and remove it's dis-ease.

Sometimes a candid fun moment with a good stranger you don't even know is better than those who know you and laugh it fake. Good people/strangers can see and even bring out the best in us.

The best model to find a good genuine laugh and uncontrollable ones are kids.

They have that sincerity of being in the present and appreciate and generate the fun-ness and being that fanatic.

There are many instances of recorded laughters over the internet and aside from newscasters which we're watching lately, X Factor auditions are another fun-filled videos that you can visit.

I can't stop watching them too on youtube, seeing the singer wannabies even without the proper skill to sing is hugely entertaining and the judges have that uncontrollable trip that will hook you on following their channels. I don't know when is their latest audition, will check that one later.

Laughing is good for the body although I'm aware that there are conditions that doing too much of it is not advisable, still "A merry heart does good like a medicine: but a broken spirit dries the bones (Proverbs 12:25)."

Good spirited people have that light presence where even by hearing their friendly- pure and true laughter can inspired us.

Genuine people have that vibes that can tickle the childlikeness in us. Their curiosity to discover things will cause us to see new things in life and it's value and meaning too.

People with balance mind conditions have that ability to open us up to the brightside of things.

Them with shining, glowing personalities even if they are introvert are fun to be around because you feel comfortable being you too, no mask, no hesitation.

What was your funniest situation during the first-half of this year 2022?

Care to share with the community and try to make us laugh uncontrollably with you too.

Let's read and make some noise with it.

Here's cheering on your X Factor story-telling with LOLs,

SuperJulalaine💗

Thank you super readers and sponsors. Subcribe, like if you will and feel free to leave related comments & questions.

7
$ 1.34
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Comments

Lovely words, thanks for sharing your experience. That's fun really.. I have lots of uncontrollable laughters with my husband and I love every bit of it. He even makes me laugh until I cry out of joy and having a hard breaths.

I love your writing, especially those Bible verses tag you shared.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha laughing is also a good medicine. Parang may twinkling ba kapag totoong totoo.😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo ng lods, kay akapag ngingiti ako sa camera for selfie, napaplastikan ako kasi alam ko yung emotions ay wala eh,,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a funny experience really it was. I like people who laugh like no tomorrow, hearing their funny laugh makes laugh too like haha how did i manage to laugh by just hearing another laugh. It's just so uncontrollable when laughing together is best and memorable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right friend, kids can really cause uncontrollable laugh. I can't really understand those people. Because of the way they will react at some point.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Even adults when they go on laugh trip, it's uncontrollable. I am currently watching scammers and there is another fact that is so hilarious (not the scamming itself). I will write about it I guess.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not remembering any funny situations, lol. My habit of forgetting things unless I did it a few weeks ago. Still some of the random laughs from random moments are the moments to cherish with.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You must have a peaceful jolly moments everytime TheGuy because you can't remember any hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The best laugh for me is a baby's laugh. It's pure, genuine and real. Tatawa ka talaga kapag baby na eh. Haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo yong hagikhik nila na walang pigil, nakakadala kahit bad mood.

$ 0.00
1 year ago