September 2022: My Noise.Cash 1st Anniversary!

20 32
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago
Topics: Writting, Change, My own, Diary, Blessings, ...

When: September 4, 2021

What: 1st Anniversary

Where: my noise.cash @ https://noise.cash/u/Julalaine

(noise.cash is a short-post platform that rewards Bitcoin Cash like read.cash, visit it here )

This event I almost forgot today 🤭 as I was here in read.cash & not in noise.cash.

It was exactly last September 4, 2021 when I first joined Noise from an invitation of one of my favorite vloggers, when the link was still not working & Bitcoin Cash was half to the moon.

I'm challenged & grateful to explore different platforms, my skills in writing & reading & this advance yet new technology that we can observe & discern in the meantime.

Here is where I electronically meet varieties of people from all walks of life, introverts or extroverts, mother's to students etc.

I was supposed to post this yesterday but sleep called me earlier & the time interval was not the right choice.

Yes, it's my noise.cash First Year Anniversary!

Apart from my growth & own journey is you as the community on the other part of the screen that is wide, international, unique & more of those qualities that guided, blessed, friendly challenged me & I always hoped for your goals to come true in the most well-timed, peculiar or transcendental moment.

It's like yesterday but we've been for a year? If we will look it in the zero-time perspective, everyday is a celebration, even in birthdays, weddings etc.

A year is like an eternal extension of that one allotted date that represents the whole present & beyond. The platform & skills development are much better because of your presence & support.

It would've been a different scenario without each & everyone'a contribution, I appreciate that inspite of your busy schedule at home or work, you find time to visit & read us both in noise.cash & here.

The serious, the comedies, the technical topics, the lifestyle, the memes, the practicality, the misunderstanding, the sweetness blogs and all.

Originally as a long-time draft, I entitled this as "My Expectation for September 2022, My Noise.Cash Anniversary!" Change happens & good things exist after good things but let me still write a little for this topic.

What are my expectation when September begins & ends?

Since July maybe, I haven't reported my BCH earnings in both platforms, I have no prediction yet for it's price, let's leave it to the Great Unknown. Probably I will be writing either this month or on October about my accumulation again.

My noise.cash is already in good counts of e-friends, I expect of having it here in read.cash multiplied too. Honestly I'm into trying other platforms so as to develop & expand our presence in the "online world". I've missed those that you referred but I've saved some 🤭.

I expect of writing a different style or technique & more than enough reading to keep in touch to my other plans outside noise & read.cash.

Running after gathering is one of my forte, I enjoy doing this. My Highest Spirit loves it & guides me.

I don't go without a knowledge of one or two, although sometimes spontaneity push me to try it at least & learn along the way, after all the Great Mind in me knows better than my own mind.

My other expectation is for you to be you, for you to grow too. Wishing you an early year-end so you'll be inspired to write/read & get rewards in order to share the joy of your writing journey to others on holidays!

Thank you for being part of this 1st- year momentum & into more of it. It feels like unending & dimensionally.

Here's cheering on our anniversaries, in & outside these platforms, see you in others,

SuperJulalaine💗

Thank you super readers & sponsors. Subscribe, like if you will, feel free to leave related comments or questions. Free Images from Unsplash.

4
$ 1.31
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Meher-Mah
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago
Topics: Writting, Change, My own, Diary, Blessings, ...

Comments

Happy anniversary wishing you late many more anniversaries to come

$ 0.01
1 year ago

To more anniv and connections and engagement Katiness. We are friends in noise.app already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary and congrats to you sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ikaw din, thanks for being it's part BCH_LOVER.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat palagi at andito ka Jen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walng anuman si. God bless and keepsafe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary my dear friend. One year is a long time. I have that platform around one a half months ago.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, oh you did first signed up here over noise.cash? Thanks Leona.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No, I joined NC on July 26, 2022 and RC on July 29...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Almost 2 months.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary sis ☺

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sa mga pagbisita Jane.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gertu thanks for dropping by, you're that community star too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations My Dear on completing 1 year at the noise cash. ❤ It was a roller coaster ride and you accomplish a lot.

Wish you will achieve more success in the upcoming time with your outstanding content.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Meher we'll continue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary my friend! 🎉 Ang bilis lang my friend. 1 year kana in platform. Time really flies so fast.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ganoon at natuto ding magblog hehe. Gaano ka na katagal? Salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

1 year na din ako sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago