ReadCashRain Article Challenge: Love

19 68
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
11 months ago

Writing something about my past or present love.

We have some event here lead by@Coolmidwestguy he calls again ReadCashRain.

The deadline is on May 8. Link of the article if you'd like to participate to other engagement of CMW is here.

Here are the questions (one of it) you can write your responses on:

  • Write an article why you love Rusty and what he has meant to you. A tip of at least $0.2o is required to Rusty. Show two screen shots one with the total before you tip and one after. I will upvote this choice the most.

  • Write an article about a past or present love. Describe when you knew you were in love. Was it over time or was it instant?

  • Write an article about your dream profession or occupation. Describe what interests you about it and why you would want to do it.

I've chosen the second topic although it's broad or complicated at this time. I've written something about my past love already. But now I don't understand if it's genuine feelings since I half-knew I was only seeking for fleshy relationship. Our own desire is what the Lord calls carnal, if it's God's desire for us, then it's His will for us to be with someone He blessed us with. Lust indeed won't last long. We're lucky to have a Creator who prevent us from destroying ourselves with the wrong relationships, whether we've met them in our early ages or later.

I admitted it to some friends and here too that flings were option that I had tried to before.

I knew what it felt and how it looks like when we obey the desires of our own flesh. Selfish love would like us to covet the person from their one true love or even of their me-time, happiness which is just divine. It's restrictive, manipulative and super pushy etc.

One important thing I've learned from love especially marriage is that you should pursue it if your reason is holy and divine, including God in it, the bible said that. Of course if it's lead by our Maker then it's not just simply fleshy and immature love but pure & heavenly one, between two open hearts in front of the Father above.

That's how (thanks be to the Lord) I could consider if I'm in (real) love or not. I thought I was in love 11 years ago (gosh what's that?) The flesh is very depressing and stucky, we should not think of romantic love always since years pass by and as we have to balance everything in life God blessed us with!

Don't rush. We can rush other things but on super serious matter asks God. He would not require us to ask Him what to eat or wear everyday, whoaa that's tiresome. You can decide it on your own beloved, that's why He cleansed our conscience so as not to consult Him everytime but essential things should always be entrusted with Him.

Love Could Be Over Time Or Instant

It doesn't matter when, I knew people who are in it in an instant, the moment they saw the person. Some discover it over time. They say "you'll just know it when you met". On my part, seeking the Lord first would help me in discerning how to put my heart again in place when the opportunity comes. I'm chilling...

People have put their hopes today via online and it's somewhat disturbing since scam accounts can pretend and we could be in a heartache that is "artificial", that's senseless. Although I knew that some couples have succeeded from it as well, then God blessed them with such an amazing & genuine connection. Bless you technology.

As I have wished my friend "may you find someone who is as candid as your humble heart and that will extend his life & happiness to you, real men are just around the corner (far or near lol)". We're almost the same conditions in the past.

Hold your heart before the Lord and let Him guide you to The One.

How about your stories? Let us hear it too, in letters.

Here's cheering on pure & Godly love around & coming on you,

SuperJulalaine💜

Thank you super readers and sponsors. Subscribe, like if you will. Free Images from Unsplash.

12
$ 2.21
$ 2.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 5
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
11 months ago

Comments

Ang lalim nito sis ah pero infairness mahirap din mgmhal kya lagi kung sinasabi na wla talagang poreber hehehe.

$ 0.01
11 months ago

Hehe yeah, siguro but if you found God sent e go... Kay Lord talaga meron, sa ating makalupang pagnanasa e wala 😁.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Aigooo ako naman ate I've been in a relationship na super toxic din talaga before. Grabe pag naaalala ko nasusuka ako eh.

Anyways, may we fined the true love of our lives talaga, sabi nga eh, 'trust the process'. Wag pilitin pag madaming red flags kasi that's the sign na binibigay ni Lord.

$ 0.01
11 months ago

Haha nakakatawa na lang na kahit alam mong toxic o di dapat e pinatulan. Lower desires are just like that. Thank God we have His Spirit.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thanks for this SJ. I feel it can happen with time or an instant. I've found those relationship that have been instant are better for me. Don't need to count there's only been two, haha

$ 0.01
11 months ago

How could a man or woman with one heart been in different level of love with one heart? Tell me lol.

Seriously agape love will lead you to your true love, we can't do this life alone without the Creator so asks and let Him too.

Thanks for your generous BitcoinCash rain CMW.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I'm confused what your saying at the top. Im saying I have fell in love at different speeds. Two were almost instant because the chemistry was there right away. All others it took time to know each other to have some chemistry.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I'm just expressing things that can't be fully show in words 🤣. You got it haha.

$ 0.02
11 months ago

Haha my typed message answered the question.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yeah and sometimes just a stare can let people understand each other, that's weird and hilarious at the same time.

Want to write about it mmm.

$ 0.02
11 months ago

Oh I hit my love writing a few times, it's not something I do often. I have to be in that state of mind, haha. I'm not in that state right now. I am with someone though 🤫

I've found that an understanding can be understood in many ways. A stare, tone of voice, ones stature, and yes even chatting virtually, haha

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Youre with your Spanish crush? 🤭

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Haha that is the someone ❤️

$ 0.00
11 months ago

??

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I strongly believe in love but with some restrictions. I agreed with your words that " Hold your heart before the Lord and let Him guide you to The One" . A blissful entry to contest. Best regards!!

$ 0.01
11 months ago

Thanks Amjad for appreciating my entry and to CoolMidwestGuy too. Be cheerful to His ways and plans. Bless you!

$ 0.00
11 months ago

a meaty affair? is it a one night stand I don't understand I am confused

$ 0.01
11 months ago

I prefer not to answer that here 😎. Hi how are you? Was it you who also wrote about the same topic?

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Hello yes it was me. So where are you planning to answer?😜😜

$ 0.00
11 months ago