ReadCash Email Support?

7 51
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
11 months ago
Topics: Writing, Blog, Blogging, Bitcoin Cash, BCH, ...

Hey guys just a quick article for this update we have noticed on the site.

I guess it was@zulfrontado@zulfrontadowho said that we no longer receive notifs from read.cash in our emails. Upon checking mine now, the last I got was March 1.

Regardless if you'll scan the site now below there is a hello@read.cash option that we haven't before. It may be or not until the update is clear but I guess it's like an email support just in case?


I've tried to compose a message and has this saved in my draft as well. Remember hello@read.cash.

I'm wondering now if new comers can register here since they were unable months ago.

If Bitcoin Cash and read will again be active here, this email option is a great help but not to be abuse too.

I haven't tried the self-host option but have you? We can upload or use the "recycled write-ups" with it?

Have a good and healthy afternoon.

Here's cheering on read.cash creative updates,

SuperJulalaine 💜

Thank you super readers & sponsors. Subscribe, like if you will. Free Images from Unsplash.

6
$ 0.25
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 2
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
11 months ago
Topics: Writing, Blog, Blogging, Bitcoin Cash, BCH, ...

Comments

It's not new actually, I’ve been contacting this email before whenever I experienced unusual activities with my account. By the way, the email is owned by Simon, the one who created this amazing site. 😊

$ 0.01
11 months ago

Oh great haven't seen it before or maybe because I didn't had any issue before. Have you tried it? Hello Simon 👋.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Yes, I had previous concerns before. Simon is very approachable and accommodating. He replies quickly and tries to solve and answer your query. 🤗

$ 0.00
11 months ago

😍

$ 0.00
11 months ago

👍✌✌

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Have you tried some of it?

$ 0.00
11 months ago

No I've never tried. what does it do

$ 0.00
11 months ago