Offended: Offensive Or Defensive

6 46
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Hurt people hurt others.

I've been hearing this many times from influencers, from preachers, from other spiritual teachers.

The most offensive or defensive persons we could ever meet are those who are offended of others good lives, that sometimes, unknowingly are us.

Since we could not live the life we want that others have why not be addicted on being in our comfort zone and be offended of others well-lived, dreamed-attain lifestyle? Why not be addicted on being in pain and think of ourselves less deserving?

The Great Unknown is uncomfortable because this mind is so big and from the "lower minds" is scary.

We always complain about our lives, we project outside those hurts and if others will not be defensive about our behaviours and if we can't see the reactions we want from them, the pain and complains go on and on like an endless ring with another or new people.

This will not change until we consciously decided to cut the offenses and change our thinking on how to do better in life. Instead of looking on what others do, we primely evaluate our own lives and ammends it if necessary.

Adjust and keep moving forward.

Sometimes laziness is an excuse in order for us to enjoy complaining and projecting our hurts to others, guilt tripping until the day is over and tomorrow is another day to do it again๐Ÿคฃ, without pay, then repeat! Repeater?

What a hurtful neurons we have.

By actually practicing everyday, you can pass a BPO call center job if your energy used in complaining or fear about life has been spent in training and more of it. Local or international.

1 day complaining X 30days =30 days of complaining.

1 day training X 7- 14 days = Possible new job or other great opportunities

Or find another opportunities if not hired, moved on next, like starting a small business at home or content creations.

15th day- 30th days = Possible, possible, possible! In one month we can make changes and it's possible.

Christ commands us to transform our mind and no longer according to the pattern of our previous "helpless" world.


Things We Can Do To Transform Our Minds In The Light Of Christ

1. Be Grateful!

Instead of living in regrets why not count our blessings and be grateful? Learn to look within and around to find things we can be thankful for. We are blessed of many stuffs that we usually overlook for being so blind of it. The comfortable home, the pets, the air, the water, the sun, the friends, the trees and plants and many more.


2. Find Your Potentials & Purpose

Our preachers are asking us this everytime.

Where are you good at? What's your talents? What are the skills you would like to develop more? What do you enjoy doing even if sometimes there are challenges on it?

Go and discover yourself!

I don't know your potentials because only you can identify it with the help of coaches or advisors. Can you write? Can you take photos? Can you sell? Can you paint? Can you make vlogs or contents online? Can you cook? Can you know what you can do? Yes you can!


3. Provide Value In Order To Serve The World

By knowing our potentials and purposes for sure we'll able to provide from that paradigm the value this world needs.

I have read this line many times ๐Ÿ™Š and watched it from different channels. It whacked my sleeping neurons.

Value is something you can uniquely provide where others or clients are willing to pay you, either in goods or services.

Have you bought one product or service lately where you feel satisfied after buying it regardless of the price? Pass that to your incoming clients and feel what they will feel too.


4.Think You Deserve The Good Life, You're In It

Let's cast away that guilt we are tripping either to ourselves or to others. Leave those dark thoughts & emotions we hosted for so long, if it's not serving us, better to leave behind the past and do not over lived the future by denying the present, create from now.

We deserve living the good life, if you believe it, you are in it already.

The Lord didn't think less of you when He gave up His life for you, why think less of what He loves about you?

You deserve Him, His sacrifice is for your good enlightened life.


5. Think & Believe You Have What It Takes, You Have It All

Have you heard the song "Have It All?" Here's a visit if you will, Song Link.

"May you have the confidence to always do your best!" ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽง๐ŸŽถ

Placing our thoughts and emotions in believing we have it all is mind-blowing. Hearing this from the song itself and from different inspirational persons are like learning like a child again.

It's expanding our minds to greater heights. New good thoughts and emotions based on the truth of our capabalities and of all the things we are blessed with are doubt or fear shakening. Meet new people, they may have the best solutions to your concern.

The faith of believing our Father gave it all to us is what makes us unique, for sure you have what it takes to be that light, only you can show us so be you!


6. Living In The Moment

Another song from Jason Mraz "Living In The Moment"

"I will not waste my days, Making up all kinds of ways, To worry about all the things, That will not happen to me.

I'm letting go of the thoughts, That do not make me strong, And I believe this way can be the same for everyone.

I can't walk through life facing backwards, I have tried I tried more than once to just make sure, And I was denied the future I'd been searching for.

But I spun around and searched no more.

By living in the moment, Living my life, Easy & breezy, With peace in my mind..."๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽง๐ŸŽถ

Over worrying or fear prevent us from living in the present (guilt-regrets will either swing us back and forth).

Be still and the guidance from above will surely come. Miracles happen everyday, our breathe thankfully is one.


7. It's Okay To Worry But Cast It Out Immediately By Taking Actions

Peace in your mind, heart & soul.

Christ have said it to us "worrying will not add up to our life..." Small steps, baby. I don't know where you are so so good at but don't let your fear be bigger than the faith God has on you.

We all know how it feels, we all have nervous system duh ๐Ÿ˜‚. Do not tell me I don't know how fearful it is because I have nervous system too hahaha. I'm not just a Spirit dude.

When we are afraid and can discern what to do and where to go just follow that still, gentle voice inside you. Yeah sometimes we have to do it afraid, even if we're afraid of the scary things which really are not existing.

Believe the good reports and truth of heavens, look for good advisors or counselors who's been there, done that and take those actions, I don't know which one but I know you will know, when, what, how and whom.


8.You Are The One You're Searching For

WHO AM I? A question I've lingered on when I was searching for my lost self ๐Ÿ˜‚. (Wow where did I went? I'm still on earth. Shout out to all those who are still lost.)

Every break ups, who am I? Every lost opportunities, why not me, why them, who am I? Every missed chances of buying what's on my cart, who am I? (This last one is a joke bleeh).

Identity crisis & discovery especially when we are depress or in bottom is very crucial. All I realized after finding myself again is I AM that I AM.

I may lost before in the battle of life but knowing the Christ and His light in me & my Father's glory is what put me back on track.

The faith of my Father in me and what I can do, His nature in me to live a good good life have answered that old question Who Am I? I Am in Him and He is in me.

Believe in you as how He does.

Take off the offense about living a good blessed life because you deserve it just like them. Stop scandalizing why they are in good life and start living your own, take and receive it. Live your truth.

Here's cheering on you being grateful for others too,

SuperJulalaine๐Ÿ’—

Thank you super readers & sponsors. Subscribe, like if you will and feel free to leave related comments or questions.

9
$ 1.32
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Unity
+ 3
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Comments

Understanding self-worth is not easy.

Re-shared on NoiseCash and Twitter.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

๐Ÿฅบ If it was not given to us, let's re-established our self worth and value. Thanks Unity. Saw it. You're a blessing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For some finding their potential is different. But some do it well. God always stays in our heart

It's too much long article ๐Ÿ˜ but I've done it today ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿคฃ You said ask any question if you have Than i wanna ask how you write so long article everyday ๐Ÿ™ˆ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lesly I just throw out what's in my mind and heart and change if needed. Sometimes it's long and short. Thank you, appreciate your visit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dream, believe, survive! sabi nga ng kaibigan ko wag mo tambayan yung mga pinagdaan mo, dinanaan yan for a reason. Soon enough you have to act it out so you can be a better person. Play both offense and defense in life, kelangan balanse lang. hihi

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Tamaaa ๐Ÿ˜†, pinagdaanan natin yan for growth at yong sa iba para wag natin pagdaanan pa yong pinagdaanan nila! Learn from others too. Balance and go for your plans. We are in home and have it all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago