My FB Reels & Dance Notif

15 46
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Short or long reels, lately just like Tiktok and YouTube, Facebook have offered this video content creation where it'll be possible to us having some "bling, bling, reel stars"

FB notified me and for sure the others too about one of my video that received more than 20 likes and 700+ views and I was adviced by this bot(?) or system to create more of it!

Maybe because FB wants to have more action and energize on our contents that it almost requested us, me to dance like Zumba in creating video reels 🤭.

Here's the link if you'd like to check on it but don't laugh out loud in case you have comments about it and I will surely create more movements in the coming days, lol. @Lesly90 said her head turned around watching it, promise it's no horror.

📽️ MY FB REEL/DANCE VIDEO

I might be doing the part 2 of this video from Tiktok cause it can only contain few minutes syncing with the song "Heaven is a place on earth".


Another video that caught my attention and of FB's notif was this Glass Dragonfly that I thought was "dead" and dried when I saw it and recording the plant because it has a beautiful leaf shape. Since the dragonfly was thin I thought it has no life until it flew back and forth!

Hi glass insect! Do you know what is it's real name?

Here is the link for this star dragonfly:

📽️ GLASS DRAGONFLY VIDEO


Two of them nailed it already, nakedly.

The last reel video that I'm gonna share to you is what I considered the first trending one probably because of the title I added on it 😬 "THE NAKED,VIRGIN SOUND OF NATURE".

Honestly it was not intended as a bait because I really recorded the plants and the nature sound that day and it was awesome however it has another connotation from the viewers.

Nonetheless making reels content is amusing plus you can be a director and the actor on your own play.

Here's the refreshing sound of nature that you can enjoy while sipping your coffee, milk or tea this afternoon readers.

📽️ THE NAKED SOUND OF NATURE


Whatever that makes you heart lift and delight nowadays, just do it, no fear cause we got it all content creators.

You are the creative representative of your Maker from above, represents Him in excellence and uniqueness.

Here's cheering on your talents, skills, star-quality potentials in progress and be a success,

SuperJulalaine💗

Thank you super readers and sponsors. Subscribe, like if you will. Free Images from Unsplash.

11
$ 2.08
$ 1.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Lesly90
+ 4
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Comments

Wow! That's a superb record to have gotten 1k view!

I watched the video via the link and I was amazed. I never knew you could dance...due to your type of blogging haha😂.

Nice one🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol hahahaha what is my type of blogging? Did your head turned around too like @Lesly90?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha Because you always write blog on religion and Christ that's why maybe she was amaized to see your dance.

My head turn around after see 5 julalaine in one picture 😁🤣 but it was a superb reel.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha Lesly90 for sure the Lord loves dance too, it's a creative movement though. That is to lighten up my account here. Thank you for turning your head around, no horror.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Someone mentioned me hehehe 🙈🙈 Wow that's a good achievement 1k views now road to 1M views 🥺♥️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen! 😆 Angel tongue bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that is very good that you are getting stars please guide me also about the criteria of stars

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Taha this is my first month and I haven't receive stars yet but it's open now. I'll study it too and will write about it once I got some. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've been hearing a lot about the Facebook reels but I have not had time to check it. I will go check it out now. Thanks for the reminder

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi Bisolammy, yes if I will have more data I will write about it too. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trending ngayon yung about sa Reels sis. Kakanood ko lang sa TikTok kagabi sa Reels. Pwede pala kumita diyan sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Paano daw? Pag aaralan ko pa nga. Do you have reels na din?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming tutorials sa YouTube sis. Sa TikTok din sis. Kagabi ko lang napanood.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay oo nga salamat sa idea. Minsan nbblank na din sa dami ng pwede gawin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Good morning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago