Men Are Chasing Me!

8 39
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

There were many people that day and it was short yet vivid as my consciousness was still somewhere else...

As I arrived in the venue where there was large table in front and some people already sitting in there, slowly one after another men came and professing secrets that was beyond the normal fillea love or friendly love. Civilize topics switch to romanticize ones, goodness what did those men have eaten?

Some of them was sitting "Hey how are you etc. etc."

Some of them who just arrived after me "You know I like you etc. etc."

As I was silently observing them with the other people (both men and women), my irritation arises as I can discern that most of them are not genuine. Out of my boiling emotion against them I courageously spoke up like this,

"You know what guys? You really don't need someone like me, how many of you almost tell the same thing. What you see in me that you thought was "romantic love" is not love at all! You can see in me what you don't have. "

I continue to preached to them, " The love you see in me is what you don't have and you just think I can give it to you, but truthfully, this comes from God. The truth is you don't love yourself the way He sees you and you'd like to snatch even half of it which is false love if you think I am the one who can give it you fully. For God's sake, I'm not Jesus Christ."

"You don't love yourself! That's what you can't give to yourself that you think I can give. If you yourself can't give it, why would others can? Go to God and be changed. Only Him can love you perfectly and then that's how you can appreciate loving the One who really meant for you and not chasing everyone who just comes along your way!"

Later I notice that one by one most of them is turning their back on me and left! 🀣 I was in the last part of my talk when almost all of them run away!

What the? Those men were confident in confessing themselves in masks but when touched what's inside them and lack them, dooo they went gone faster than the lightning.

Guys if you are going to chase of woman, check first yourself and submit not to humans but to the One above who could love you completely and radically, so when the Right One comes, you can share what you have and not deplete each other and what lack the two of you.


Then I woke up after that.

What a dream that I thought was real, except that you our dear readers weren't there lol.

Love yourself in Christ, submit and humble your heart to the One who knows.


Here's cheering on you being whole and healed in Christ,

SuperJulalaine πŸ’œ

Thank you super readers and sponsors. Subscribe, like if you will. Free Images from Unsplash.

6
$ 0.28
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Unity
$ 0.01 from @Carmencita77
+ 1
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Comments

Hola querida amiga SJ mientras leΓ­a me imaginaba todo y al final sorpresa πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰era un sueΓ±o πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… . Me gusta mucho tu post πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
11 months ago

"Muchas gracias por visitarme, realmente lo aprecio."

Thanks Amiga C7

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Quite the dream SJ. Haha no read.cash users in it. It's never a good thing to seek love or companionsip quickly just to satisfy our own needs. Seen to many rush relationships. Ask than look and receive the signs from above before taking such a leap. If it doesn't feel right it's almost certain it's not meant to be. I think it has to have a mixture of our own accord along with God's blessing.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Whoaaa now this gentleman is deep! Yeah, we made mistakes in our early years and sometimes the love we are looking for is inside us from God, then we can see clearer and discern the person we would like to commit and on your words "in our accord or willingness and the Father's blessings", we can love that One as it overflows through us from the Lord. Such a wonderful wisdom from you CMW.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Why thank you SJ , haha:)

$ 0.00
11 months ago

You're welcome. Thank you.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

what an amazing dream sis! People are rushing for love these days and they cannot discern whether its true or not. Truelove is so hard ot find and takes a lot of time to build. Christ's love is like that

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes thanks. Men should be the first to submit to God, by Gods love they can thrive with their women.

$ 0.00
1 year ago