Image Of Early Jewish Fathers Vs. Christ'

6 17
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago
Topics: My own, Hope, World, Blessings, Self-help, ...

I haven't read this old Jewish culture about controlling, oppresive & abusive father image that believe in "an eye for an eye and a tooth for a tooth", preacher Ed said (rephrase) that the early Jewish fathers who follow certain traditions and laws believe that when their children leave the house, there is no turning back and they let them don't return home for good, no mercy, no grace, no second chances when they would like to change & come back home. I don't like this "Father image", a rejecting Father will have rejected sons and daughters. He said this is the legalistic type of fatherly image and I remembered that Kirby said that "angels know and follow these laws" I just don't know which angels he is talking about because they are many.

I don't like this "Father image".

This is the type of angels/spirits we don't want to tutor us because they only know those "laws".

"Legalistic angels/spirits" only knows how to throw us stones, just like in Moises times & probably in old jewish tradition, until the accused has no more breathe, even those errors we have forgotten & repented already (where in Christ and His angels He hadn't condemned us anymore).

Maybe this is the reason why they say they also preach to "angels" in order for them to know that in Christ, the laws have been fulfilled and Jesus must be the one we listened from now on and not the old traditions of many fathers, (I remembered how He preached to spirits in prison too).


I have met people with an image of an uncaring, don't return home ever, one word, superiority/inferiority father.

Thus producing the same children untill they change & became conscious of who they will "idolize", the Christlike, who cares for His "bride-wife", "family" or "body".

We must change the fatherly image in our minds.


I must say that this Revelation is one of the biggest lesson I could have that shocked me during this lockdown. Knowing the difference of having a tormentor-uncaring vs. caring father.

I don't know about the old Jewish tradition until I have heard it earlier (Sept. 12, 2022). I know a little about Moises law.

Knowing these spiritual things now and reading pieces and pieces of verses, hearing from great teachers, I came to realization that angels are not jokes just like our breathe & life. We must know how to handle them.

I would definitely choose a different kind of Father away from that rejectful Jewish' or any other. An image who cares when I come back home after I got lost as a prodigal son. A Father who will forget my sins and don't guilt trip me but embrace me back and celebrates me.

I don't want that Father image who have angels that will torture, torment, persecute me to death, that suffering is hell now on earth.

In Christ is no suffering as such, He doesn't want that, He doesn't condemned us of our sins or past anymore, He saved us from the pit of guilts & shame. In Him is not death but life that reigns. In Him I'm not being thrown of even one tiny stone but have told me "Neither do I condemn you, go and sin no more."

Let go of unbelief. Let go of closed hearts. Let go of hard-headedness.

In Christ instead of rejecting us of home when we would like to come back to our Father's hands, prepared it more for us, Jesus prepared us home unlike the Jewish Father who have no mercy, no grace, no second chances even if we repent and changed our hearts. I don't like this kind of "Jewish Father" who don't want to see me nor embrace me when I'm asking for forgiveness & change my ways.

In Christ angels are reconciled and below the feet, they don't throw stones against us when we made mistakes (unlike that of the Moises', Jewish father angels) but these spirits minister to us as Sons & Daughters. In Christ He brought new "law" that will transform our minds into thinking of aligning our will to the good Father's will, to His good hearts.

Believing this highest truth from above is an excited journey for good things are prepared for those who love Him.

The blessings of a good Father is what we all looking for and His angels not the tormenting, unloving, uncaring, unforgiving, don't go back home image.

Let those orphan, rejected spirits go away and stop being guilt trip of them.

Stop being stoned until last breathe.

Stop idolizing the uncaring father.

Jesus saved us from those punishment.

In my personal opinion we must change our ways and don't give those spirits the power of us having a good lifestyle and being a good citizen, a good father or mother, a good children, a good wife or husband & more (maybe you rather use great).

Take back that power from those spirits!


Water to water image: The true firmament from the very beginning is not that of the Jewish tradition.

I don't like to have that image and likeness of a Father who doesn't care and no compassion for His family, for His "wife" or children, of a Father who doesn't want me to come back home in Him again.

I don't want either to have those tormenting angels.

If I was right, it was Jesus who commanded us not to follow the angels tradition anymore (maybe this pertains to the legalistic rules or laws that stones those who have made mistakes or have sinned, strict rules of do not touch this or that, etc.)

Do not let those lying spirits rob you of your true joy and blessings, whether we're called to be in singleness or in partnership.

Find spiritual family or people who will show you how to build a good family or how to be that Christlike single person, the voice is inside your heart, listen and discern.

In Christ's tradition He shared a different Father that even after we became a prodigal "son" who got lost, can come back home, repent and delight in the truth that we are forgiven, beloved & blessed.

Stop reflecting the false, tormenting Father figure & it's kingdom/spirits and go back "in the beginning", in Christ & His true light, in the nourishing, great provider and supportive Father.

He cares.

Come back home to your authentic Father who cares for His family, bride-wife and body, change our hearts, Christ doesn't want us to be tortured, His angels are good ministers,

Super Julalaine💗

Thank you super readers & sponsors. Subscribe, like if you will and feel free to leave related comments or questions. Personal & random blog. Free Images from Unsplash.

4
$ 1.46
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Sashaa
$ 0.01 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 1
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago
Topics: My own, Hope, World, Blessings, Self-help, ...

Comments

I don't know the jewish father history but i read the jewish culture and Hitler injustice for Jewish. And i also read the bible in English translation 😁 thank you for sharing such informative article once again

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hitler came after those old Jewish cultures Lesly. I think he was a German? We didn't know where he was coming from but condemning Jews until now is not more in Jesus for He included them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes he's a German and wanted to kill all the Jewish

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The Jewish then change over time however their good power was weakened when that man did that. History has many sides and highest truth. Let's leave that to it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh this is new to me! I never thought the Jewish fathers are like such... But this is also true in other cultures... there are legalistic fathers and so there are other sons and daughters who have a hard time getting the concept of a "loving father" because of how their fathers treat them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sis. Sobrang strict daw pala noon ng mga Hudyo, sila yata yong isa sa mga nagreject at nagpapako kay Cristo, spirits nila yon. Salita nila yon na yong batas, walang grace, walang 1 o 2 grace period after warning kung may nagawa man. Pag umalis ka ng bahay, hindi ka na tatanggapin ng mostly tatay kc sila yong in authority. Kay Crist iba, binihasan ka pa ng robe at maganda tapos naghanda pa sya ng feast o 'party' to celebrate your coming back home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago