I AM: The Unknown Beginning & Ending (Bloodlines Redeemer)

1 42
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago
Topics: Blessings, World, God, Gratitude, Hope, ...

I don't fully know how it looks like though there are glimpses from the holy book of our spiritual destination & John had a clear vision of what it looks like to be sitting with & in Christ & in His golden super nature that refines us too.

I AM that I AM,

That creates in you, with you and through you.

I AM that I AM,

That loved. I AM love.

I AM that I AM,

That finished the beginning & became the ending of our bloodlines curses.

It is finished! Christ declared. I have finished your dying realm, curses and sickness in my LOVE.

I AM that I AM, the Unknown became Known in Christ to redeem us from the misery of fear and over worrying about life, instead this I AM that I AM who came down here in the flesh teaches us on how to become the little Gods while being in this carnal body & mind.

He may still be Unknown to us because He had showed up thousand years ago, but His works of love is irreplaceable.

Maybe He is called The Unknown: the I AM bloodlines redeemer because our old DNAs from family is already known! The pattern of this world is already known, if our elders or bloodlines had done things in the past, we may repeat it if we choose to, it is already known to this world, huh! That is the pattern the Bible is talking about.

Thanks be to our Creator for giving us another day to not conform to the pattern of our old bloodlines or family DNA anymore. We can not repeat now the same pattern of our family by having the faith and being born of the I AM, that I AM, born from above.

Writing new stories written not from the DNA of our natural family & natural blood but of God, of Spirit, of the Unknown, so God only can hold us better & dearly over any other natural men. So God and us only know the new life we will about to create & re-write.

The pattern of our DNA might used another I AMs in the family but it's corrupted.

We, having the self-control now of the Holy Spirit must use the genuine I AM & identity we have from above. Let the weak say, I AM strong! Let the poor say, I AM rich! Etc.

In Christ, In God we are strong, rich, victorious, talented, solutions- oriented & more, these in my belief are the immortal characters we wear in Him.

Let the incorruptible, imperishable I AM that I AM take over the corrupted I AM family DNAs. Do not conform to the pattern of this world but be transformed by the renewing of your minds...

Change our I AMs by mind renewal, neurons wiring. Indeed listening is our habit, to the Spirit & discern to men.

Let the Unknown became known & wear the immortal, fuller and life-giving I AM. In Him is our double portion of this temporal world.

Rewrite your stories again, not from the pattern of the family's I AM but as new creatures, born of God. Make a wave, a big wave against the dying current of our corrupted DNAs, saved, redeemed.

I AM that I AM,

I AM your eternal Father.

Here's cheering on your double portion (from the natural I AM & DNA to the immortal Spirit & incorruptible I AM),

SuperJulalaineđź’—

Thank you super readers & sponsors. Subscribe, like if you will. Free Images from Unsplash.

4
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @LiquidOcelotYT
+ 2
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago
Topics: Blessings, World, God, Gratitude, Hope, ...

Comments

Love this version finding the inner soul related to God đź’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago