How Title Can Shift Our Content In Minutes

4 49
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
10 months ago

I would like to tell you today what I've witnessed the other night with my YouTube video that shocked my very naked eyes.

Before we proceed, shout out to the read.cash members who untiringly visiting us and the others not just here but in YouTube and socials. YouTube showed that read is the only app who go there (it's good to have from other apps too). I'm familiar with @Unity & @alicecalope, leave yours in the comment guys. Thanks!

I saw a YT video who was telling that he only got few views after posting it & he tried to check what might cause it, he got a cool title, content and editing. He noticed that his thumbnail is not so so, so he changed it and after few days, he checked it again and viola, the guy got millions view!

I saw also a Meta video who was telling that he observed his new and old pages & tried to see what's working on his content, he even tried to create vids that may be copyrighted (this is not advisable) and has poor quality or editing and found out that tutorials are his trend.

It's been 6 hours that I've posted this on YT but just like the previous video added the day before, both got 100+ views only.

Now I've tried to change one video title after 6 hrs from plain title to the chicken who ate it 🤣, and in an instant from 100+ in just 5 minutes my views skyrocketed.

I recorded it as it went up from 100+ to 300-400-500-6, 7, 8 until it hit 1000+ before 7 hours was spent! Every now and then I'm updating my studio and maybe my angels were playing when I changed it so it really left me awed as the numbers goes up.

This video passed the "Bulanglang" way faster and even the IceBucketChallenge lead by @Coolmidwestguy. The ice got 1K+ views in 8 hours (2K+ in 14 hrs) while the mushroom got 1K in less than 7 hours.

DONT EAT IT CHICKEN LINK

These vids are shown to thousands yet only half or less of them watched it,

49-50+%. Imagine what's possible by changing or having great title aside from our content or thumbnail? What if those other 50% click on next time when you create more? Or change some in your old contents?

Btw, a good peace of advice if you are worrying about the bashers, the system in whatever apps got you and sooner or later, those who leave super unacceptable words will be kick out 🤣 or discipline by the system.

Changing a little may really shift our contents. What's your tip to us from your big eyes of observation?

Here's cheering on your creations,

SuperJulalaine 💜

Thank you super readers & sponsors. Subscribe, like if you will. Images from me and free from Unsplash.

6
$ 0.13
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Unity
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
10 months ago

Comments

I don't know much about vlogging but I would think a mixture of things make one successful. Title, content, and gaining an audience.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Yeah the exciting part is that most of those viewers are not subscribers 🤭

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Sync your YouTube channel with your new/old Odysee channel.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Oh this is another task I would do tomorrow, I have lots in my plates now that editing takes time too. Thank you Unity. Always remind me of syncing my YouTube to Odysee, I'll do it.

$ 0.00
10 months ago