A Jog A Day

4 43
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
10 months ago

I've tried to search for work out images here and it showed "working" 🀭. This is the second search already πŸ‘‡.

How's your last day of the week read-ers? Few months ago, actually it was last year? That I decided to at least moving this temple and give her sweat routine.

Sometimes I couldn't even for a week but going back to the same goals, might as well be so religious on it in the beginning, like pushing myself in the first month of jogging everyday. Not being so hard on me, maybe 15 minutes in the first week then 30 mins up on the next session and so on with other steps.

I noticed that I already have these fatty back, belly & legs even if I'm thin, goshy gosh, why would thin people have those too? 🀣, Fat skin is real, when you see those wavy area instead of being so flat? Those should go away!

A jog a day would be a super nice routine that can help me reduces whatever that unnecessary so I can move with this temple of mine.

I have the full video of this work out too on Meta, link hereπŸ‘‰ Glimpse Of My Work-out

There are quite a lot of good belly exercises on YouTube as well as for our back, front, side, even for our organs and lower part. A doctor once said, don't exercise if you're wearing fit hard maong jeans, so your veins can breathe. Better to have stretchable, soft wears during work out. No wonder we have exercises proper attire.

Other tasks can be sweaty too but jogging and squats can give us enough for the day, that's my perception. I saw this beautiful young Mama on Facebook who work out at home and she had a built stomache that's good. Will we achieve that 2 lined belly? Hoped so.

Thinking squats will not sweat us? Oh boy, more counts are tiresome but worth it.

I should try more high waist exercise today! 🀭 Plus side waist too. Don't forget the a*s work out too lol. Maybe if I'll not get lazy, I will record it next time. Exercise energizes me, plus it can give us good skin and active mind.

How about you, what routine do you like the most? Don't forget a jog a day, removes our stucked calories there for days.

Jog, walk, side by side, back and front, lower and upper, come let's exercise.

Oh don't forget to visit me on Meta too, alrighty? Thanks!

Here's cheering on your reduce fats,

SuperJulalaine πŸ’œ

Thank you super readers and sponsors. Subscribe, like if you will and comment. Free images from Unsplash and mine (not free).

5
$ 0.34
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
10 months ago

Comments

I'll admit I need to get my workout swagger back. I was doing so good for so long. Actually years of activity but this year I have fallen off the cliff.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

attire.

Other

πŸ‘† This was another glitch? I didn't type it hitting reply.

Anyways we know that security people are fits! Guess your tummy like me is getting baloons 🀣

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Wow bugs all over the place.

I'm not a ballon yet, definitely the dad bod look. This time I can't view your Facebook video. Your going to make me a user again there, haha. You have this on YouTube?

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Lol why oh my. I had before an old one. Planning to reupload again on YouTube soon.

Sometimes I see Nan too

$ 0.00
10 months ago