My Final Decision!

6 14

Be strong enough to let go and go smart enough to wait what you deserve"amazingmoment.com"

I got to my sences back!

I don't if it's the right title for my second article!

I was so thankful that I've right about my situation here at read cash because i got those verry touching comment of yours. Special mention to all of you guys.. @virtualvariety i don't know what to say, your such a. Good advicer, your great You've effortly encoded all of this that it seems that it is more than my article, that's why i was overwhelmed!!

Here it is: @virtualvariety

" Nobody said that love would be an easy subject, it is about maintaining a balance between two, however everything has an expiration date in this life, they say that nothing is forever, however there are people who keep the love of their life for many years, until they have to leave this earthly plane, but each story is different, so many years of relationship can not define whether or not it is a true love, it is not about time, but about the intensity of that love, as you well mention, the more the years go by the love should become stronger, more solid, but that does not happen, when it starts to fade, when you start to feel that nothing is the same and your attention is fixed on another person, that is when you should pause, and think about what is really happening, the reason for those changes, and ask yourself: Is it more important to stay with someone because of the years of relationship or because of the love that you both really feel? . We hope you get answers to your questions and find a solution for both of you, where no one gets hurt, it is important to clarify our feelings and emotions, because if we get carried away by our hearts we may end up in big trouble".

"It is a pleasure that these words help you miss, we are here to help, we hope with all our heart that everything will be solved, we send you a hug in the distance".

I got your point, i should not think that those years will be worth noting when we broke up, and countless years are not even enough for us to say that were ment to be or it is our destiny already.

We people could feel, could think, and it always change, yes it is, dont say that your love will last i know that it would change too, because i experience d it!

Sometimes we need to decide if we will follow our heart or our mind, which is better, the feelings or the pride? I how you could get what i mean. We are just human were not perfect, and nobody is perfect except GOD!

And another advice from @jeaneth

"Love is a decision. If you are committed to that person, you will choose to stay no matter what. If that's the case then I guess you are not committed to your boyfriend. You let yourself entertain the thought of having a crush on someone.

However, I believe that there is something in there that triggered you to fall out of love. You just need open communication. Listen to each other and be open-minded.".

Yes i git what you mean, its a decision so its between your mind and heart!

I thing about it after writing my first article amd reading all your comments i was enlightened! Yes I am and thanks too you guys!

What i did, i let my boyfriend to come in our home! I told him that we need to talk, its a serious matter and i got nervous too. These was the first time talking with him seriously!

I don't know how to start or i do t know even what to say, serious ly i make a decision that we need to talk but im not that ready, its like all my ideas or all those word was gone i don't know we're they had been!

But before these, i also got a lot of advices from my cousins and siblings! We had some fun, we take some drink, and its the time i share my story, and luckyly those advices are worth it.

Mahal mo pa ba siya?

Gusto mo bang masayang ang mga pinagsamahan niyo?

Kaya mo ba siyang mawala?

Kaya mo ba siyang makitang masaya kasama ang ibang babae?

Those questions enlightened me! Yes i still love him, I can't imagine that i will see him happy with others, i dont want those memories of us will turn into nothing! That's why i decided that we meed to talk, to clarify some things and to make everything back to normal!

And it happened, i was able to tell him everything I've been honest, i even ask him why his Sweatness are fading, he cried also when i told him that my love to him is fading amd i have a crush to someone. I got hurt seeing him crying!

That's why i told him, i don't want yo lossed you, i know these feeling of having a crush yo someone is normal and what important is i still lobe you, amd i dont want that it wont last anymore!

We need to dix everything i wanted that you,

I wanted to be with you, i di t want to loose d you!

We both cried and thanks God i made it, we settle and tell to each other that s it just a simple test to our relationship!

It serves as a lesson for us to be more firm, and stay connected to each other!

Yes! I dont want to lossed him, i still love him, and thank you for all your advices for now i will just enjoy being with the love of my life🤗I hope you will be happy for us💜🙏

Be strong, have faith in God, and your be blessed!!

P.s, photos are night mine, i got it from google!

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca

Comments

Glad you sorted it out. Anyway, between mind and heart, we always believe that we following the heart is because of love, and the mind is the other way around. Actually, for me we should weigh down both in choosing anything, even in relatiomships because choices makes up what we become in the future and to make the right choice is to use both. Welcome to read.cash!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear yeah your right mind and heart should be balance i making decisions most especially about love tnx for welcoming me🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning Miss, we hope you are very well, no doubt we are happy to read this publication, and know that everything has been solved, it is a pleasure for us that our words have helped you, no doubt the beauty of life is to talk, but also to listen, and we see that this helped you. Something that we should always do is to express to people what we feel, what we think, because if we keep quiet about it, is when problems arise, take care of yourself, we hope happiness always reigns in your relationship, greetings.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Your really great thanks always dear🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago