Natural beauty Of my village.This is my first post in @read.case.

3 64
Avatar for Suneyajan
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash

this is my first post in @Read.Cash I still don't understand how to use it like this .But I am trying so that i am understand inshAllah.

So I am going to tell you the naturel beauty of my village

this is my village.I enjoy it a lot whenever i comes to village.I live in the city and sometimes i come to the village .I get a lot of love in the village and the people of the village are very peaceful and loving .It have less population then city .

clean environment

There is a very nice atmosphere in the village fresh air are available . here some green plants therefore the year was fresh.

I am enjoying the new year in village

I very much enjoyed the new year in the village .

Sponsors of Suneyajan
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.60
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Sponsors of Suneyajan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Suneyajan
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

Very beautiful I like village life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That place is very nice, I would like to be there someday. I send you a big hug. And may you have a lot of success in ReadCash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my village is so beautiful .Thank you dear friend for supporting .

$ 0.01
2 years ago