Moral Dilemmas

0 16
Avatar for SuncicaZ
2 years ago

Today I would love to talk a bit about moral dilemmas. I know that this is a wide topic and I know that we can talk a lot about moral dilemmas.

There are some very famous ones for example is it moral to steal from a theif, is an attorney, who is defending a killer moral, or he is even worse than a killer...

There are also many other less or more known examples of moral dilemmas, and of course, a lot of them we are facing in real life, and other people do not know for them, because moral dilemmas usually stay inside of us, we are fighting with them by ourselves, and we hide them from others, because we are afraid to say. We are afraid that other people will not understand and that they will judge us.

We feel like everyone else would know what to do, except us. We feel like we are not clever enough to solve our dilemma.

But it is totally normal, we are all facing those dilemmas.
Even, if you say someone what is your problem, noone can tell you what to do.

There is a moral in society, and those are some things that whole soicety think are good or bad. Simply as that. About some things whole society has same opinion, but for some others, every member of society can have a different opinion. Totally different. And, that is the inside moral, moral that lives in every person, moral that shows to every person where to go, and, what to do. Moral that will tell you is it alright to steal from a theif or is an attorney who defends a killer worse than a killer.

Here you can see some very interesting moral dilemas. This is an article from a Ice Breaker Ideas site, and there you will see some really great examples of moral dilemmas. I suggest you to think about them, and maybe to ask someone near you what does he or she think about those dilemmas.

Credits: IceBreaker Ideas

I am pretty sure that two people will not have same answers to all those dilemmas. Many things have influence to the inside moral of one person. Family, friends, job, way of living, traumas...

And, that is okay, I mean I cannot tell you what is correct, I can only thell you, what I would do and why would I do that, so you can agree or disagree with me.

I cannot tell you, noone can tell you how to solve your moral dilemmas, but, what I can tell you is that it is normal to have them, in many situations, about many things.

Credits: ThRead

We all have them, you are not a bad person because of that, you are just a human being, and human beings sometimes do not know what to do.

I hope that you will think about this, and that you will not judge to yourself or feel bad next time when you have any kind of moral dilema.

xoxo,

SuncicaZ.

1
$ 3.82
$ 3.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SuncicaZ
2 years ago

Comments