Sunset photography💗💗💗

11 16
Avatar for Sumi_kaisar
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone.

It’s me @Sumi_kaisar    Once Again.

How are you all friends. I hope you are all well by the grace of allah.

I am also very good Alhamdulillah.

Friends, I joined this community today, so I thought I would start with the first post Sky Sunset Photography. So I brought you my best sunset photography.

Before that I want to know how you are dealing with this corona. How everyone is spending the day. I am going to start my sunset photography wishing everyone well.

So let's get started

If you like my photography, please like, comment and don't forget to subscribe.

Thanks everyone stay home stay away from Corona.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sumi_kaisar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sumi_kaisar
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing photography....dont forget to subscribe me too. 1👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok u also i done already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really wonderful....one of the best i have seen😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnq so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These sunset photographs are just fabulous dear. Just keep it up dear. Very well done 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beauty of th8s photos. Realy all the sunset photographs just wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq appi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wlc appi

$ 0.00
3 years ago