My paperwork (part-1)

13 19
Avatar for Sumi_kaisar
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone.

It’s me @Sumi_kaisar   Once Again.

How are you all friends. I hope you are all well by the grace of allah.

I am also well Alhamdulillah.

Today I was at home with my younger brother making a paper flower flame, then I thought what it would be like to share it with you.

Then what else is such a thought. I took my first paperwork with me. I hope all of you will like it very much.

So what else do I want to say before I start being late? Those who haven't subscribed to me should do it now and many thanks to those who have already subscribed.

So let's get started,

Materials:

- 2 color offset paper at 4.

- Glue or hot glue gun.

- 1 scissors.

- Yarn.

First the papers have to be cut into squares with Caesar. There will be 4 in on both sides.

Then one by one make this paper like a piece of paper and then take a thick piece of paper and cut it into a small circle.

Then one by one glue should be applied in that round circle.

After making two rounds in this way, a small flower should also be made.

Then place the small flower on a circle.

Then the goal of one color has to be placed on top of the goal of another color, then Walmart is done.

If you like my post, please like, comment and don't forget to subscribe

Thank you all very much.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sumi_kaisar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sumi_kaisar
3 years ago

Comments

Please subscribe me to all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very unique work and I think we should do it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good creativity😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job.the creativity level is upper.. Keep it on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very nice to see that it has been very beautiful, it is even better to see it made by your hands. Hope you will share more good new things among us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ys tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me and read my article dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This handcraft is just awesome my dear sis. Thank you very much for sharing this. I also like to make different kinds of handcrafts ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow so simpal peparwark i can do it very easily tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago