My cooking photography(part-13)

7 7
Avatar for Sumi_kaisar
3 years ago

Assalamualikum everyone

How are you all???

I hope everyone well by the grace of. almighty .

I am also well Alhamdulillah.

So friends It's me @Sumi_kaisar once again.

Today I enter and saw at RC, my 7 day penalty is over. Finally I will be able to work at RC again with an open mind so I want to thank RC.

Thanks so much @Read.Cash for giving me a chance again.

I am really happy today.

So friends now let’s come to my cook photography on the real subject. Today I want to share with you all some very funny food.

So let's get started ,

I hope all of you like my photography.

I want to say something for spammers. Those of you who give sperm, please don't sperm just for no reason, just sperm in the comments of those who really deserve sperm.

And there are some people who want to open up and click on the sperm and tell them their purpose. One mistake of yours can do a lot of harm to another.

Lastly, this is what I want to say if you like my post

  • like.

  • Commen.

  • Subscriber .

#stay home

#stay safe

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sumi_kaisar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sumi_kaisar
3 years ago

Comments

āĻ¤ā§āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ°ā§‡āĻšāĻŋāĻĒāĻŋ āĻœāĻžāĻ¨ā§‹ āĻāĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻā§‡ āĻļā§‡ā§ŸāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻĒā§āĻĄāĻŋāĻ‚ āĻ–ā§‡āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻŽāĻœāĻžāĻ°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you offer me to chose one...then i will chose the second one. It’s really looking very tasty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i know dear tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So yummmmi recipe appi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!These all foods and dishes are my favourite too.These foods are really so yammy and tasty to look.😋😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago