Ask Me Anything!

19 16
Avatar for Sumema
Written by
3 years ago

Assalam O Alaikum.

How are you all? I hope you all are fine.

So today I want to play a game. I am thinking about some other games too to have some fun. I am thinking why not know about each other and I want to know what do you want to know about me? because I am thinking about little about myself post too.

Rules of the game.

You can ask me as much questions as you want but the questions should not be too private. You can give me suggestions about games you want to play.

Good Luck!

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sumema
empty
empty
empty

Comments

ohhh its good game as a fun . My question to you is thahat how much is yur agae ? How do you find read.cash? and .... nothing lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. My age is 14 and a friend of mine told me about read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awww good . Really your age is just 14 . I cant believe .from where are you ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I am 14 years old and I am from karachi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good . i thought you from other country any way i am also from pakistan ,,,Multan,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woh! good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you have instagram account or facebook account ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have. Why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok if you dont have . I just wanna talk to you freely..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh! about what?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bcz i wanna friendship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey . i want to know hat is your name because i cant understand this name you have written . Is this you real name ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is my real name. My name is Sum-ai-ma sha-heen. Now try to pronounce maybe you can understand now but the real spelling is sumema shaheen by the way where are you from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ooh i understand Sumema Shaheen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where are you from ? And please don't forget to subscribe my page tooπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am from karachi (pakistan) and I am already your subscriber

$ 0.00
3 years ago