Are good and sincere friends really hard to find?

2 15
Avatar for Sumaiyya
2 years ago

Hope you all are doing good

Your friends and family play a very important role in your life without them you are nothing.

Today , I wanna share something personal with you all , I have been thinking about this since 2 days and soo many questions were rising in my mind i got soo confused .So let's start it from beginning:

My starting days of university:

I still remember being alone on the starting days of my university time passed and one day I met two girls ,one named M and the other B I started spending some time with them coz i thought i found two good friends and we will spend these four years together. One day they both were sitting at the cafe and I joined them after 10-15 minutes M said to me that they have some personal things that they can't share with me and I should give them some space she said that they both will keep me with them on every study related project. I was embarrassed and was also a little bit sad because I had considered them as a friend for next 4 years...lol!I'm soo silly.

I didn't mind their talk and ignored it one day M told me that she is married and it's very difficult for her to manage assignment, projects and also her home, I was happy that she shared with me as a friend but after some tome I came to know that some peoples use you after seeing your attitude and i give too much importance to any one don't k ow why but it's my nature and a bad habit i think .

They both were just using me:

I assured M that I'll help her in any way I could. She asked me to make her assignments after that I used to make some assignment of M. One day M and B asked me that the assignments of M are not as good as I make my own but i swear they were same .In short they used to insult me and they cheated on me in project. There are soo many things that I can't mention here because it's painful for me and I have severe headache issue which get worst when I think too much .And if I mention all that the article will get too long.

After all that they both have done with me I started to feel soo bad and sad because i got emotionally attached with peoples in a short time then somehow I started to spend my time alone and separated from them ,because every person has it's own self respect and we should not compromise on our self respect. I can't allow them anymore to insult me and betray me coz I can't do that to any one and afford it at all .

I met a sweet and caring girl:

The world is full of good and bad people and I have experienced it soo many time .

I met another girl in between all this named H She is really sweet ,loving and caring girl as much as i know but peoples change as the time passes. I think our friendship is accidental coz we also met two years back and at that time we didn't know each other at all.

At the start of our 2nd semester we used to go to gymnasium together and play basketball there She taught me how to play basketball. At that time i was facing some family issues and she was the the only person with with at my hard times.

In 1st semester , I didn't go to the gym because M and B were not interested and I can do anythings for my friends(btw they were not friends)

I got attached with H as I was with B and M but she is not like them I can't compare her with them I shared my recent issues ,problems with her somehow she healed me mentally .Whenever I used to go to sports gymnasium I feel so relaxed mentally and all credit goes to H.

I felt that I will loose H and she was avoiding me:

But one day i noticed that she is ignoring me maybe i am wrong but i feel that .

Then tomorrow we were going to cafe and she said that I should talk to M and B and I should not leave them because of her(H).These words were soo painful for me may be she was right but she doesn't k ow the truth , she doesn't know both sides of picture and may be H has not experienced such type of peoples in her life that'swhy she is taking me wrong . Why would I talk to the girls who tortured me mentally and emotionally. And I am not selfish that I'll leave them because of her All are same for me .l left them because I don't want to ruin my 4 years and got insulted and used by someone without any reason I can't tell H all the thing they both have done with me because After hearing that from her i know she will not believe me because she don't trust me if she had ever trusted me then she was not able to think about it at all and also because we are all class fellows and we have to spend four years with each other. May be H is thinking that i am not loyal and its breaking me from inside .It's really really hard to find good and sincere friends and i have experienced it soo much in life now i think i am too tired and broken. Why always that happens to me ?Maybe it's because i give too much importance to everyone and some of them misuse it another reason would be that I can't speak in front of any one for my self .I found a loyal friend i.e H after a long time and i don't want to loose her but How can i tell her that i am not wrong ?How can I prove her that i have not left both of them because of her instead they both never accepted me as friend and it was their choice they left me .I was thinking about all this from last two days then i thought of sharing this with read.cash family so that i can feel a little relaxed.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Bibijani01
Avatar for Sumaiyya
2 years ago

Comments

Thinking too much is injurious for health. Just enjoy the journey not the destination. Enjoy with whomever you are. Let's spread love 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup you are right🥰...will try to avoid this bad habit of over thinking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago