Am I facing Amnesia?

0 16
Avatar for Sumaiyya
2 years ago

Hope you all are doing good!

As my mid term exams have started and today I had my Political Science paper. I am very worried about my habit of forgetting things then I thought of sharing it with you ppl .Today the paper was too easy both questions are much easier but I forgot some main point.

When I came home I was very upset because I have been preparing for this paper day and night for the last two days but I could not do as well as I had prepared I actually think that what you are not interested in always seems like a burden , I still remember when I was a student of pre-medical i can easily study and learn each and every chapter of biology .

Why I always forget everything although I can't forget peoples near me that much easily isn't it weird?

When I was preparing for my exam i was writing each and every question 2 to 3 times so that i was able to remember it but it was all lost I think maybe I am facing amnesia ie unusual forgetfulness.

When I came home my heart was just crying I sometimes think that I should change my department to biology coz I am unable to study international relations as it was totally a new field for me I was always interested in medical field it was my dream to become a doctor but some dreams never come true. I wasted my whole one year for admission in medical college then I got admission at a college in abbottabad (kpk) but my family didn't allowed me to stay there alone coz everyone in my family is settled here in Islamabad .

Its my father dream to see me as a CSP officer that's why I started studying International Relations because this field can help a lot in this competitive exam I just pray to God that may i be able to fulfill the dream of my father and I have to bear this field coz i want to become independent I don't want to became a burden on my family.

I just hate getting B grade and I just hope to get good grades

I request all of you to remember me in your most precious prayers

  • All the images are from unsplash

2
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sumaiyya
2 years ago

Comments